angelbby777: Living the dream...;)
Acerca De
No con Voluptuoso tipo de cuerpo
Arden arcade, California
40 year old Mujer, 175cm, Cristiana-Otra
Origen étnico
Blanco/Caucásico, Libra
angelbby777 en busca de una relación.
Algunos estudios Técnicos

Buscando Hombre Para Largo Plazo
Necesidades No completado Química Ver su resultados
¿Consumes bebidas alcohólicas? Socialmente ¿Quieres tener hijos? Indeciso/quizás
Estado civil Soltero(a) ¿Consumes drogas? No
Color de cabello Marrón Color de ojos Avellanos
¿Tienes vehículo propio? ¿Tienes hijos?
Relación más larga Más de 6 años ¿Eres ambicioso(a)? Súper ambicioso(a)
Mascotas Otro  

Acerca De Mí
It'd be great to find someone to relax with, share some adventure, go to dinner from time to time, take the time to get to know... build that friendship first. Knowing that passion sometimes can take over and that's okay too... but not the end game for me. I know I'll want more. Partnership. I bring a good amount to the table. Stable and independent, hardworking and a little goofy at times. I love my free time and try to make the most of it.

I love getting out of the house... Dinner, drinks, movies, the river, the city, mountains, the snow, road trips to nowhere...:) lets just go!!!

Also... Just a note... If you are flashing wads of cash (probably your rent money because you don't have a bank account), wearing clothes that don't fit properly, or sitting on cars that aren't yours... We're probably not going to have much in common... ijs...

Iniciadores de conversación (por ejemplo: ¿qué te gusta hacer en una primera cita?)
Coffee, dinner, walk, whatever allows me and my date to really check out if there is going to be a 2nd.

Configurar Correo
Para enviar un mensaje a angelbby777 TIENES QUE cumplir con los siguientes requisitos:
Entre las edades:34 y 50.

Obtén la App de POF para Móviles