ready4luv25: Let's do this
Acerca De
No con Unos kilos de más tipo de cuerpo
Oakley, California
42 year old Mujer, 168cm, No religiosa
Origen étnico
Blanco/Caucásico, Sagitario
ready4luv25 en busca de una relación.
Algunos estudios Técnicos

Buscando Hombre Para Largo Plazo
Necesidades No completado Química No completado
¿Consumes bebidas alcohólicas? Socialmente ¿Quieres tener hijos? Quiero hijos
Estado civil Soltero(a) ¿Consumes drogas? No
Color de cabello Rubio Color de ojos Azules
¿Tienes vehículo propio? ¿Tienes hijos? No
Relación más larga Más de 6 años ¿Eres ambicioso(a)? Ambicioso(a)
Mascotas Gato  

Acerca De Mí
Let me start off by saying I'm not looking for random hook ups, constant text messages without actually meeting, or casual dating. I know what I want and I'm looking it. I've been successful in my professional life but unfortunately my personal life has suffered because of it. I'm very self sufficent and I'm not looking to be taken care of. I am however looking for that special someone who I can share my life with. Someone who is looking for that special someone too. I'm too old to play games.

I'm finally at a place where I work a normal schedule and have nights and weekends free. I enjoy doing many different things from camping to going to the theater. Traveling is also something that I enjoy. I love to cook and especially bake.

Please take a look at my pictures and if you're interested in chatting please say hello. P.S. I'm very sarcastic and enjoy making jokes. If you don't have a sense of humor we probably won't be a match. :-)

Regalos recibidos