REDIII: Just looking to meet new people.
Acerca De
No con Atlético tipo de cuerpo
Rapid city, South Dakota
29 year old Hombre, 170cm, Cristiana-Otra
Origen étnico
Blanco/Caucásico, Libra
REDIII quiere salir pero nada serio.
Diploma de asociado
Tatuado(a)/con piercings

Buscando Mujer Para Pasar el rato
Necesidades No completado Química Ver su resultados
¿Consumes bebidas alcohólicas? Socialmente ¿Quieres tener hijos? Indeciso/quizás
Estado civil Soltero(a) ¿Consumes drogas? No
Color de cabello Marrón Color de ojos Azules
¿Tienes vehículo propio? ¿Tienes hijos? No
Relación más larga Más de 3 años
Mascotas Perro  

Acerca De Mí
I served in the Army for 4 years where I really learned a lot about myself. I am very disciplined and strive for success. I am a dedicated loyal person. I love tattoos and have 2 full sleeves but I don't have any piercings nothing against them just not for me. I love helping people in need. I am a flight paramedic and love the rush of emergency medicine. I love my job and plan to be where I'm at for along time. I like rock and country music. I love the outdoors ei. hiking, camping, fishing, and hunting. I love watching movies, not picky on genre. I'm looking to meet someone that is fun and exciting to be around. Hit me up if you want to know anything else.

Iniciadores de conversación (por ejemplo: ¿qué te gusta hacer en una primera cita?)
I think the best first date is something fun that you can do yet still talk to each other. Like diner at an new restaurant, or a glass of wine by a fire place, or going for a bike ride or a hike if its a nice day outside. Sometimes even something competitive to break the tension, like going to a basketball court and shooting hoops or playing table tennis. However I am really down for whatever because ultimately I believe the first date is more about getting to know each other.