Diegan4Life: I got 3 seconds to catch your attention
Acerca De
No con Atlético tipo de cuerpo
Del mar, California
39 year old Mujer, 163cm, No religiosa
Origen étnico
Asiático, Géminis
Diegan4Life en busca de una relación.

Buscando Hombre Para Citas
Necesidades No completado Química No completado
¿Consumes bebidas alcohólicas? No ¿Quieres tener hijos? Quiero hijos
Estado civil Soltero(a) ¿Consumes drogas? No
Color de cabello Negro Color de ojos Marrones
¿Tienes vehículo propio? ¿Tienes hijos? No
Relación más larga Más de 5 años
Mascotas Sin mascota Segundo Idioma Tagalog

Acerca De Mí
Born and raised in San Diego all my life. I am one of the few pure breed San Diegans still left and willing to stay here for life. :) When I am not working I enjoy hanging out with family/friends, going to the beach, catching up my over due pile of "To Read List", experimenting with food, watching movies, being active outdoors and just enjoying San Diego weather (although it has been very cold lately).

I am pretty low key on the weekdays. On the weekends I am out and about ruling the world. You can find me at the beach, a wine bar, movie theatre, some foodie restaurant, local concert, hiking trail, boba shop, karaoke joint or the library. I am really great in the kitchen. I can whip up a fine dish without a reciepe. Cooking is an art and I have mastered it.

Although I love hanging out with family and friends, I can only do so much with them. I would like to find my partner in crime. Who can be my confidant, best friend and cuddle buddy. :) My ideal mate would be someone who can be goofy with me, doesn't take life too seriously, appreciates the simple things in life, has an active/healthy life style and at the same time can be responsible and considerate. Also having a sense of humor helps. If we are not laughing we are not having fun then.

I can only write so much about myself. So let's hear from you.

Iniciadores de conversación (por ejemplo: ¿qué te gusta hacer en una primera cita?)
Anything simple to start with.

Configurar Correo
Para enviar un mensaje a Diegan4Life TIENES QUE cumplir con los siguientes requisitos:
Entre las edades:32 y 38.
Vivir en United States
Vivir dentro de 75