Calechcj: I kinda give a damn I kinda don't care
Acerca De
No con Normal tipo de cuerpo
Dublin, California
30 year old Mujer, 168cm, Católica
Origen étnico
Blanco/Caucásico, Tauro
Calechcj en busca de una relación.
Sales and marketing

Buscando Hombre Para Citas
Necesidades No completado Química Ver su resultados
¿Consumes bebidas alcohólicas? Socialmente ¿Quieres tener hijos? Quiero hijos
Estado civil Soltero(a) ¿Consumes drogas? No
Color de cabello Marrón Color de ojos Avellanos
¿Tienes vehículo propio? ¿Tienes hijos? No
Relación más larga Más de 9 años ¿Eres ambicioso(a)? Súper ambicioso(a)
Mascotas Sin mascota  

Acerca De Amber
Alright well her it goes I have zero time to go out and meet someone so why not do the online thing? I've been single long enough and am ready to mingle! I am out going and fun I hate plans just like to go with the flow. I love adventure and day trips. I am spontaneous and will jump on a plane or in a car in minutes notice. My family is a huge part of my life along with my friends who are just and extended part of it. I'm not your girly girl but can dress the part. I would rather be in jeans/sweats and a tee or hoodie then be in a dress and heals. I love being outside. Tahoe and Yosemite are my favorite. The bar/club scene is fun from time to time but not everyday. I listen to all music but mostly country. I love sports, an A's fan born and raised and a niner/cal fan (only one of the family the rest are raider/sooner fans) I don't do drama and am not a jealous person. I'm not into high school games either I'm not going to chase. If you're interested great if not let's not waste time. Send me a message for anything else

Iniciadores de conversación (por ejemplo: ¿qué te gusta hacer en una primera cita?)
something fun and casual no need for pressure!

Regalos recibidos

Configurar Correo
Para enviar un mensaje a Calechcj TIENES QUE cumplir con los siguientes requisitos:
Entre las edades:28 y 37.

Obtén la App de POF para Móviles