msdolly11: hey im out here looking...
Acerca De
No con Normal tipo de cuerpo
Fremont, California
56 year old Mujer, 163cm, Cristiana-Otra
Origen étnico
Blanco/Caucásico, Piscis
msdolly11 busca activamente una relación.
Algunos estudios Técnicos
vet tech

Buscando Hombre Para Largo Plazo
Necesidades Ver su resultados Química Ver su resultados
¿Consumes bebidas alcohólicas? Socialmente ¿Quieres tener hijos? Indeciso/quizás
Estado civil Divorciado(a) ¿Consumes drogas? No
Color de cabello Marrón Color de ojos Marrones
¿Tienes vehículo propio? ¿Tienes hijos? Todos mis hijos son mayores de 18 años
Relación más larga Más de 10 años ¿Eres ambicioso(a)? Ambicioso(a)
Mascotas Perro  

Acerca De Dolly
Hi guys I'm a single mother of three , a Vet tech by profession. I collect Hotwheels, (yes the little cars, and some big ones too) Love to fish (yes I bait my own hooks) and spend time outdoors. Im trying to quit smoking , like to travel and experience new things. places and foods.
At this time in my life I am trying to make improvements to my living situation, so I am working alot including weekends.
I'm NO sugar momma and not looking for "boy toys" so u youngsters, please don't go there.
I'm honest, dont play games and hope u r the same.
Ok I've been single for awhile and I'm NOT into rushing into things......And I'm kinda busy so if I dont respond quickly, KEEP Trying....=)
I'm flexable in music as long as its not opera or "crap" ( what I call Rap because thats not music) lol.
I'm a country girl at heart, born in the city. Which means I have Country girl wishes and dreams. I love animals and have raised alot of them. From horses to snakes, Love to grow my own vegetables too.
There's alot more to me.....but thats for u to learn if u r interested.

Iniciadores de conversación (por ejemplo: ¿qué te gusta hacer en una primera cita?)
Well , before we go there, lets talk on the phone and see ....then
Coffee , a drink , maybe a walk in the park......who know's.

Configurar Correo
Para enviar un mensaje a msdolly11 TIENES QUE cumplir con los siguientes requisitos:
Vivir en United States
Vivir dentro de 75 Debes tener una foto para contactar este usuario.
No debes estar casado(a)