sher756: Let's make you the exception----------
Acerca De
No con Normal tipo de cuerpo
Sales, Oregon
48 year old Mujer, 160cm, Otra
Origen étnico
Blanco/Caucásico, Virgo
sher756 busca activamente una relación.
Amante de los animales

Buscando Hombre Para Citas
Necesidades Ver su resultados Química No completado
¿Consumes bebidas alcohólicas? Socialmente ¿Quieres tener hijos? Prefiero no decirlo
Estado civil Soltero(a) ¿Consumes drogas? No
Color de cabello Marrón Color de ojos Gris
¿Tienes vehículo propio? ¿Tienes hijos?
Relación más larga Más de 10 años ¿Eres ambicioso(a)? Súper ambicioso(a)
Mascotas Gato&Perro  

Acerca De Mí
So me…… I am hilarious. I'm fun and easy to get along with. I know how to act in public and really do try most the time.
I dont have time for arguing, bad moods, bad attitudes, or the people that do. Been there done that. Theres no reason not to be happy everyday. If you are miserable all the time, maybe you should work on making yourself happy before you bring the misery into a new relationship.
Im not looking for anyone to become my life maybe just to add to it. Someone to watch meteor showers with.
I know what I want and what I dont want. Im not going to settle because I dont have to.
Im not your typical Cali girl. I love camping , hiking and getting dirty. My son and i spend a lot of time dirt bike riding. Im just as comfortable in boots and leathers as I am in heels and a dress.
I like good food. but would rather get it to go or make sandwiches and go to the mountains or the beach..
You are...... you. Im not going to change you or keep you tied down or try to mold you. You are a little bit of a geek. You dont take life too serious. You are confident and secure and I feel safe with you. Without you being confrontational or a bully. You can hang with even my most tiresome friends but i wont make you. most important ....YOU ARE FUNNY. You make me laugh. Without being annoying and obnoxious. Lol.

Regalos recibidos

Configurar Correo
Para enviar un mensaje a sher756 TIENES QUE cumplir con los siguientes requisitos:
Entre las edades:42 y 50.
Vivir en United States
Debes tener una foto para contactar este usuario.

Obtén la App de POF para Móviles