artistlife28: Nice to meet you :)
Acerca De
No con Normal tipo de cuerpo
San francisco, California
27 year old Mujer, 170cm, Cristiana-Otra
Origen étnico
Blanco/Caucásico, Piscis
artistlife28 quiere salir pero nada serio.

Buscando Hombre Para Citas
Necesidades No completado Química Ver su resultados
¿Consumes bebidas alcohólicas? Socialmente ¿Quieres tener hijos? Prefiero no decirlo
Estado civil Soltero(a) ¿Consumes drogas? No
Color de cabello Marrón Color de ojos Marrones
¿Tienes vehículo propio? ¿Tienes hijos? No
Relación más larga Más de 2 años
Mascotas Sin mascota  

Acerca De Mí
I'm a student studying Performing Arts and Social Justice, a combination that many people dont understand, but I am inspired by. Im an artist/teacher/director who is passionate about performing and directing to educate and enlighten. I like to think Im a "jack of all trades", but im pretty sure I'd consistently be satisfied with grabbing a guitar and serenading audiences at every coffee house in town. Right now I'm all about meeting new people, learning lessons, and embracing challenges...being the best version of myself, and taking proactive steps forward towards my dreams. I have faith in knowing that things happen for a reason, so, I am enjoying the ride.
I am fortunate to have great friends and a loving family; fun yet sincere groups of people that I know I can count on, and who know they can do the same. I had a cat for a little while....that did't work out. Not technically "allowed" in my apt (im a rule bender), landlord found her, so had to give her to a friend. Sad, but, I found out I'm more of a dog person anyways. I'm a kid at heart, and always will be. I'm athletic, though I've chosen to go down the artistic route for the past 7 years. I played basketball for 8 and will shoot some hoops when I get the chance. People have described as: Fun, Charismatic, Compassionate, Old Soul, and Engaging. Shoot me a message :)

Iniciadores de conversación (por ejemplo: ¿qué te gusta hacer en una primera cita?)
Im not a big "dinner and a movie" girl. I'd rather do something where we could have some fun or be able to talk. Something like a Music in the Park or and kind of arts festival would be fun, but , depends on the guy and how it feels in the moment