Evlucky3: Great personality? Please apply...
Acerca De
No con Normal tipo de cuerpo
San bruno, California
48 year old Mujer, 157cm, Otra
Origen étnico
Raza Mixta, Aries
Evlucky3 en busca de una relación.
Algunos estudios Técnicos

Buscando Hombre Para Largo Plazo
Necesidades No completado Química No completado
¿Consumes bebidas alcohólicas? Socialmente ¿Quieres tener hijos? No quiero hijos
Estado civil Soltero(a) ¿Consumes drogas? No
Color de cabello Marrón Color de ojos Marrones
¿Tienes vehículo propio? ¿Tienes hijos? No
Relación más larga Más de 2 años
Mascotas Perro  

Acerca De Mí
To me family and friends are everything. The love and support is important and I have many nieces and nephews who keep me on my toes :) I dont have kids but i do have a dog and she's very special to me. You dog lovers will understand this. I enjoy going to Half Moon Bay and being near the beach, I've traveled to parts of Europe, Mexico and Hawaii. I'm not one who likes cold places so sorry guys, no skiing for me. I prefer sunny warm to hot weather. I like to laugh and have fun. Overall I am a good person trying to do the right thing looking for a partner who shares similar values. Not sure about online dating but looking to meet a good guy who has a good heart and is confident in who he is. That's very important ..

Iniciadores de conversación (por ejemplo: ¿qué te gusta hacer en una primera cita?)
A first date is a brief meeting to see if theres chemistry. Got to start somewhere right?
BTW...if you're interested please be local. I am not into long distance relationships unless you plan to relocate :)