SarahNayners: i want someone tall(:
Acerca De
Ocasionalmente con Atlético tipo de cuerpo
Turlock, California
25 year old Mujer, 173cm, Cristiana-Otra
Origen étnico
Raza Mixta, Acuario
SarahNayners en busca de una relación.
Título de Posgrado
Fabrication Inc. & Nurse Assistant

Buscando Hombre Para Citas
Necesidades Ver su resultados Química Ver su resultados
¿Consumes bebidas alcohólicas? Socialmente ¿Quieres tener hijos? Quiero hijos
Estado civil Soltero(a) ¿Consumes drogas? No
Color de cabello Mixto Color de ojos Marrones
¿Tienes vehículo propio? ¿Tienes hijos?
Relación más larga Más de 5 años ¿Eres ambicioso(a)? Súper ambicioso(a)
Mascotas Sin mascota  

Acerca De Sarah(:
I DONT date guys shorter than me
Im not DTF
I DONT do long distance relationships
Im not interested in BLACK guys sorry

I'm looking for love, so if that isn't your intentions than please do me the favor of not messaging me. I'm looking for a man not a little boy or someone who talks all thug life gangsta. I speak proper English thank you.

Im not looking for a bunch of guys, just the right one. I am a 25 year old mom looking for someone who can be a father figure to my son. He is definitely my #1 always and forever. I like to meet people and I am very socialable. I love the outdoors,camping, lakes, fishing ect. I am very decorative and would consider myself a very clean and organized person. I'm a great cook and truly enjoy it(: I like all types of music but I'm a country girl at heart. I am a very loving and affectionate person. I always show my feelings and I'm a great communicater. If I have something to say, you better believe ill say it, but I'm definitely a chill girl. I believe in myself and have a strong confidence ill find someone who will love me for exactly who am. Im not perfect, I snore sometimes lol but I am a beautiful person inside and out. I smile very often and have a great sense of humor. I don't drink very often so if your an alcoholic please don't bother me. I'm not afraid to get my hands dirty and I'm a hard worker. I love my job and I'm blessed. I consider myself as someone to never underestimate.

Iniciadores de conversación (por ejemplo: ¿qué te gusta hacer en una primera cita?)
Dinner, Bowling, Frozen Yogurt or Starbucks

Obtén la App de POF para Móviles