Insearchofu2012: Am I your girl?
Acerca De
No con Atlético tipo de cuerpo
Marin, California
42 year old Mujer, 168cm, Católica
Origen étnico
Blanco/Caucásico, Aries
Insearchofu2012 en busca de una relación.
Prefer not to say

August 2017 in Stresa, Italy

Buscando Hombre Para Citas
Necesidades No completado Química Ver su resultados
¿Consumes bebidas alcohólicas? Socialmente ¿Quieres tener hijos? No quiero hijos
Estado civil Divorciado(a) ¿Consumes drogas? No
Color de cabello Marrón Color de ojos Marrones
¿Tienes vehículo propio? ¿Tienes hijos?
Relación más larga Más de 8 años ¿Eres ambicioso(a)? Súper ambicioso(a)
Mascotas Sin mascota  

Acerca De Mí
I am Italian, fun and at times I have a sailor's mouth. I'm passionate, affectionate, loving and a people person. I am looking for someone who enjoys having fun, experiencing new adventures, and knows what it takes to be in a healthy relationship. I am not here looking for a hook up/one night stand. I am pretty sure most of us can go to the local bar for that :) So, if you are looking for a best friend, lover, someone who will listen to you, support you and treat you like a king, I just might be your girl.

A little about me...I have two children who are the love of my life and who live with me part time. My favorite place to be is on or by the water. I enjoy going out to dinner, going to the theater, dancing, riding my motorcycle, relaxing at home or sittin in a hot tub. I love sports, I routinely play volleyball and I love to travel.

I am typically attracted to men who are athletic and partake in some sort of physical activity on a regular basis as I strive to do the same.

If you ride that is a huge plus!

If anything I said interests you, drop me a line. You never know where it might lead. Otherwise good luck in your search.

Regalos recibidos

Configurar Correo
Para enviar un mensaje a Insearchofu2012 TIENES QUE cumplir con los siguientes requisitos:
Entre las edades:38 y 49.
Vivir en United States

Obtén la App de POF para Móviles