mediamonster05: ........ ::crickets::
Acerca De
No con Unos kilos de más tipo de cuerpo
Ciudad
Frederick, Maryland
Detalles
37 year old Mujer, 157cm, Cristiana-Otra
Origen étnico
Negro, Capricornio
Intención
mediamonster05 busco a alguien para matrimonio.
Educación
Bachiller
Personalidad
Liberal
Profesión
Administrative Assistant







Buscando Hombre Para Largo Plazo
Necesidades Ver su resultados Química Ver su resultados
¿Consumes bebidas alcohólicas? Socialmente ¿Quieres tener hijos? Indeciso/quizás
Estado civil Soltero(a) ¿Consumes drogas? No
Color de cabello Negro Color de ojos Marrones
¿Tienes vehículo propio? ¿Tienes hijos? No
Relación más larga Más de 1 año ¿Eres ambicioso(a)? Algo ambicioso(a)
Mascotas Sin mascota Segundo Idioma Otro



Acerca De Mí
I'm often the sweet funny girl who is "such a good friend". I'm ready to be a bit more than that to someone. I am faithful that God will provide that someone at some point in the future. I've never been married and don't have any children. I'm pretty random and can be witty from time to time. I am often a fountain of utterly useless but often hysterical information, that leads family and friends to say "Why," not how, but why, "do you know that?"

There are other things to say... I'm just not sure about what you'd like to hear. So ask.


Iniciadores de conversación (por ejemplo: ¿qué te gusta hacer en una primera cita?)
Just a meet up for coffee? Tea? Juice? Smoothie? Ice cream? Maybe one of those.



























WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, advertising, sales, or any other reason-you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.





Obtén la App de POF para Móviles