tender_smile: Revel in the Beautiful Moments of Life
Acerca De
No con Normal tipo de cuerpo
Los angeles, California
43 year old Mujer, 163cm, Cristiana-Otra
Origen étnico
Negro, Leo
tender_smile busca activamente una relación.

Buscando Hombre Para Citas
Necesidades No completado Química No completado
¿Consumes bebidas alcohólicas? Socialmente ¿Quieres tener hijos? Quiero hijos
Estado civil Divorciado(a) ¿Consumes drogas? No
Color de cabello Marrón Color de ojos Marrones
¿Tienes vehículo propio? ¿Tienes hijos? No
Relación más larga Más de 8 años ¿Eres ambicioso(a)? Ambicioso(a)
Mascotas Sin mascota  

Acerca De Mí
I enjoy life's simple pleasures (a beautiful day, favorite songs, preparing a new recipe, watching the sunset), new adventures (i.e. skydiving, hiking, learning how to play a new sport, etc.), along with a variety of other activities. Since trying new and fun things may involve me having to step outside of my comfort zone, I am open to new experiences as long as the activities do not conflict with my core values. I enjoy spending time with family and friends doing just about anything- no matter how simple or exciting it may seem; this can range merely from spending the afternoon lounging and watching DVD's, listening to music (especially if it was originally released on vinyl), experimenting with cooking a new dish, learning Italian, going for walks, working out, browsing titles at bookstores (I do not own an e-reader...there's something about the feel of holding a printed book in my hands and turning the pages as a story unfolds), and playing board games to more active outings (bonfires at the beach, lunch in the park, bowling, driving up the coast, spa days, traveling/ weekend escapes). One of my true passions in life is teaching. I love my students as if they were my own children and just like a mother hen, I count to make sure each of them has arrived safely to school every morning and feel uneasy until everyone is in their seat or I can account for their location (in the event that they happen to be absent for the day). Recently, I have been devoting more time to volunteering where needed. Also, I am a beginner (I am serious- a BEGINNER in the sense, "What hole is this and what club do I use:) )golfer and tend to find that just being on the course is relaxing for me. Another interesting fact about me is I enjoy sending personal notes to those close to me- this is not to say that I do not engage in texting or emailing, but nothing conveys the feelings reflected in my message to someone when the words are handwritten on scented stationary. I am not the type of woman who will cheat herself by living vicariously through others; I like to experience life's pleasures first-hand. If I were to describe the perfect ambiance as I spend with that special person, it would be lounging in front of the fireplace in the winter, riding bikes and delighting in a picnic lunch in the spring, dining on the beach in the summer, visiting wineries along the Central Coast in the fall, and enjoying a candlelit meal with the city lights serving as a backdrop anytime of the year. I am reflective of all of the experiences life has brought me and as a result, my motto is "Seek out the positive aspects in all of life's events" and I truly live this way. I believe that the best relationships stem from solid friendships. I possess a high level of respect for myself and am looking for someone who feels the same way about himself. There is so much more I look forward to sharing about myself and if we turn out to be a true match, you definitely will find out...:)

Iniciadores de conversación (por ejemplo: ¿qué te gusta hacer en una primera cita?)
I must admit, I have had some wonderful, original, and memorable first dates that gentlemen have planned without any suggestions from me. They have ranged from a comfortable, casual meeting to an extravagant, adventurous experience. Instead of going into detail, I rather that you just be yourself when planning it and let our personalities set the tone...

Configurar Correo
Para enviar un mensaje a tender_smile TIENES QUE cumplir con los siguientes requisitos:
Entre las edades:34 y 53.
Vivir en United States
Vivir dentro de 75 Debes tener una foto para contactar este usuario.