love2dream: looking for good-hearted man
Acerca De
No con Normal tipo de cuerpo
San jose, California
62 year old Mujer, 152cm, Cristiana-Otra
Origen étnico
Hispano, Capricornio
love2dream en busca de una relación.
Algunos estudios Técnicos

hiking at Pinnacles on 3-24-2013

Buscando Hombre Para Citas
Necesidades No completado Química Ver su resultados
¿Consumes bebidas alcohólicas? Socialmente ¿Quieres tener hijos? Prefiero no decirlo
Estado civil Soltero(a) ¿Consumes drogas? No
Color de cabello Negro Color de ojos Marrones
¿Tienes vehículo propio? ¿Tienes hijos? Todos mis hijos son mayores de 18 años
Relación más larga Más de 10 años ¿Eres ambicioso(a)? Algo ambicioso(a)
Mascotas Sin mascota  

Acerca De Mí
I enjoy the outdoors, i love hiking, biking, walking.
My goals in life are very simple, i would like to meet someone
to love me, as much as i would love him. Someone that would be kind,
loving, understanding and affectionate, these are qualities that i believe i
have, and would also like to find in someone. I love to read, it is a passion of mine.
Dating is alright, but i would truely love to meet my soulmate, i am not looking for perfection, no one is perfect, just someone that is perfect for me.
i love country music, that would be my favorite, but i also love blues, rock music.
It would be nice to have someone special in my life to share a walk with, a movie, dinner, or just to talk to. life is too short to spend it alone, and that is why i decided to try out this site. Age shouldn't matter, but
i prefer someone my age or older, because it matters to me. I enjoy camping, in an RV or trailer, not a tent...
my family is really important to me, as I'm sure your family is important to you., as time goes by, it seems that it is harder to meet someone. I don't give up, I will continue to try to meet that one person that makes me smile, and makes me feel happy just to hear their voice or see them. I am a happy person, but life isn't as exciting as sharing it with the right person. I am not a bar person, but the opposite in fact. A NEW YEAR, 2015 will be better. I still love all of the above, but since I hurt my foot, I haven't been hiking or doing too much walking, not happy about it, but dealing with it. I always wanted to find my soul mate, and now I am more realistic, a great friendship would be nice, someone to share and spend time with. if it turns out to me something more, GREAT, if not I am okay.

Iniciadores de conversación (por ejemplo: ¿qué te gusta hacer en una primera cita?)
A first date should be simple. It doesn't have to be dinner, although you do want to allow yourself to be somewhere where you can talk easily and get to know each other. Coffee also works.

Regalos recibidos