oahumaui: Looking for my best friend and companion...
Acerca De
No con Normal tipo de cuerpo
Ciudad
Dallas, Texas
Detalles
63 year old Mujer, 160cm, Católica
Origen étnico
Raza Mixta, Piscis
Intención
oahumaui busca activamente una relación.
Educación
Bachiller
Personalidad
Liberal
Profesión
Sales


dating
El usuario tiene imágenes privadas






Buscando Hombre Para Largo Plazo
Necesidades No completado Química Ver su resultados
¿Consumes bebidas alcohólicas? Socialmente ¿Quieres tener hijos? Indeciso/quizás
Estado civil Soltero(a) ¿Consumes drogas? No
Color de cabello Negro Color de ojos Marrones
¿Tienes vehículo propio? ¿Tienes hijos? Todos mis hijos son mayores de 18 años
Relación más larga Más de 5 años ¿Eres ambicioso(a)? Algo ambicioso(a)
Mascotas Perro Segundo Idioma Otro



Acerca De Mí
Aloha!

"It isn't finding the perfect person, but learning to see an imperfect person perfectly." Sam Keen

I live a quiet and simple life. Having a good reputation that's built on character, performance and kindness of my children are God's greatest gift to me. Successful adults just don't happen by accident. It takes years to raise a child. My two wonderful loving children have grown into truly amazing adults.. their hearts knows they are deeply loved.

I certainly am looking forward to meeting my special someone...a relationship that may lead to something beautiful. You are someone who believe in God, with the strong Christian values. I'm a spiritual being having a human experience, still striving to be better everyday. I admire your honesty and respect. Sadly, not a fan of tattoos. I don't find it visually appealing. I find it unattractive and intimidating (just being honest). If you're honest with me, you have my respect.

I honestly believe that my best feature is my heart. I see myself as a straightforward drama free kind of a woman and comfortable in my own skin. Worked pretty hard to stay fit. Health is my most concern and eating healthy as well. I enjoy home projects, gardening and making the house neat and fresh. Pardon me, I don't appreciate the smell of a good cigar and not comfortable with someone who smoke cigarettes nor a substance abuser. I'm not an alcoholic neither, but I do like getting tipsy on occasion.

I'm a shy person... yet, still comfortable to get going on online dating. I'm not a recluse. Just shy not antisocial. You can talk to me. (Perhaps, I won't initiate, I won't let you know that you're special). Most people don't take the time to explore the real me. I'd like to thank everyone who has. Everyone who didn't missed out. I always knew that love would find me someday and simply captivate me.

"Humility is everything. It helps us unite with God. Let's stay humble. Let us treat others as gracious as we would want to be treated."

FYI -

The "Meet Me" feature will not be working for me. I won't see your "meet me" request since am not an upgraded member. I would prefer to know you better via telephone conversation or messages, over meet. "Players, move on."

Love of animals required. He who is cruel to animals cannot be a good man. Thanks for stopping by!
















Iniciadores de conversación (por ejemplo: ¿qué te gusta hacer en una primera cita?)
...


Configurar Correo
Para enviar un mensaje a oahumaui TIENES QUE cumplir con los siguientes requisitos:
Hombre
Mayor de 55
Debes tener una foto para contactar este usuario.



Obtén la App de POF para Móviles