Truth9909: ?
Acerca De
No con Atlético tipo de cuerpo
Houston, Texas
34 year old Hombre, 183cm, No religioso(a)
Origen étnico
Negro, Capricornio
Truth9909 en busca de una relación.
Algunos estudios Técnicos

In that zone!Go time!

Buscando Mujer Para Largo Plazo
Necesidades No completado Química Ver su resultados
¿Consumes bebidas alcohólicas? Socialmente ¿Quieres tener hijos? Indeciso/quizás
Estado civil Soltero(a) ¿Consumes drogas? No
Color de cabello Calvo Color de ojos Marrones
¿Tienes vehículo propio? ¿Tienes hijos?
Relación más larga Más de 9 años ¿Eres ambicioso(a)? Súper ambicioso(a)
Mascotas Sin mascota  

Acerca De Mí
Well there's probably a little to much information to disclose about myself here. Im open book. ,I write a lil poetry and small stories, I hit the stage for open mic here and there ....I do MMA,Boxing,Kickboxing,and jiujitsu so Im always working out and I would like to meet someone that loves to go to the gym, if not thats no big deal we could find something active that you like to do.Very big on respect to yourself and other in my opinion ,it out weighs everything. Intelligence, sarcasm,openminded,health conscious ,sense of humor ,cultured and natural are a few things that will certainly get my attention. Honesty is is significant as well give it to you Straight forward, don't believe in cutting corners I'll give it to you just how it is. I would say I'm a pretty simple dude but at the same time very complex lol!!! Don't play games, I don't have time for them I have child I do that with. Dislike drama queens and hood rats. I would rather talk to and individual that has a reasonable level of intelligence and can hold a decent conversation on various topics, instead of the widespread senseless idle propaganda.

If youre a heartbreaker please warn a guy! Lol
There's just as many women playing men than there is the opposite. Sad but true

Iniciadores de conversación (por ejemplo: ¿qué te gusta hacer en una primera cita?)
Something different