Moni-T: Looking for someone special.. mi corazonsito
Acerca De
No con Normal tipo de cuerpo
Bay point, California
41 year old Mujer, 157cm, Cristiana-Otra
Origen étnico
Blanco/Caucásico, Virgo
Moni-T en busca de una relación.
Algunos estudios Técnicos

getting ready to go out with friends

Buscando Hombre Para Citas
Necesidades No completado Química No completado
¿Consumes bebidas alcohólicas? Socialmente ¿Quieres tener hijos? Indeciso/quizás
Estado civil Divorciado(a) ¿Consumes drogas? No
Color de cabello Mixto Color de ojos Verdes
¿Tienes vehículo propio? ¿Tienes hijos?
Relación más larga Más de 8 años
Mascotas Perro Segundo Idioma Español

Acerca De Mí
I'm a single mom of one beautiful daughter. Looking for serious people, no games. If your lookin to "hook up" keep movin.. lol
I'm always up for something new. Love to meet new people. I like going to the movies, out to eat, reading a good book, hanging out with friends, going out dancing.. I like all kinds of music, mainly r&b, hip hop and spanish music. Yes, I am white and speak spanish. Not huge on sports but if you see me watching something on t.v. it would be boxing or UFC fighting. I think its more fun to watch it live. Have gone to baseball and basket ball games and have had tons of fun! Trying to start living healthier and making time to hit the gym. I have a couple of tattoos, just so you know I don't mind them. I know my profile says looking for a relationship.. don't worry. Not trying to get married today! Lol. Things take time and you have to get to know people. Start off as friends and if something forms then great. If not you might've made a new friend anyways. Anything else you would like to know feel free to ask!

Configurar Correo
Para enviar un mensaje a Moni-T TIENES QUE cumplir con los siguientes requisitos:
No debes haber contactado a usuarios buscando encuentros íntimos o sexo.
Debes tener una foto para contactar este usuario.
No debes consumir drogas
No debes estar casado(a)

Obtén la App de POF para Móviles