Beachbum95060: Searching for an amazing LTR
Acerca De
No con Normal tipo de cuerpo
Capitola, California
56 year old Mujer, 170cm, Otra
Origen étnico
Blanco/Caucásico, Acuario
Beachbum95060 busca activamente una relación.

Tahoe Feb 2017 with my new baby "Pearl"

Buscando Hombre Para Largo Plazo
Necesidades No completado Química Ver su resultados
¿Consumes bebidas alcohólicas? Socialmente ¿Quieres tener hijos? No quiero hijos
Estado civil Divorciado(a) ¿Consumes drogas? No
Color de cabello Rubio Color de ojos Azules
¿Tienes vehículo propio? ¿Tienes hijos? Todos mis hijos son mayores de 18 años
Relación más larga Más de 10 años ¿Eres ambicioso(a)? Ambicioso(a)
Mascotas Perro  

Acerca De Mí
I'm not a member so I do not see your " wants to meet me"!
My friends would describe me as a women with high intergity and values. I would love to meet someone with similar values and interests. I am looking for someone to share as an "equal" partner in day to day life. I'm looking for an easy going person-he must be kind, honest, loyal, caring, confident and giving of himself, as I am the same! If you are not interested in finding a long term manogamous relationship--thanks for stopping by-wishing you the best in your search for true love:-)
My simple goal is to find a life time partner, a best friend. I do not date married men or "attached" men. I am not into the dating games-and hate liars, shallow and fake people. I lead a simple, peaceful, healthy lifestyle-looking for stable man with same healthy mind set.
I am more of the girl next door type-I don't mind getting dirty but love my spa days too! My friends say I look like I'm in my early-mid 40's. Fitness is important to me. I eat very healthy, I work out 4-5 X/week. I enjoy cardio, spin classes & yoga. Enjoy movies & classis rock. I feel full of life-looking for a partner that is also interested in staying healthy both physically and mentally!
I am a true California girl-I love living on the coast-own my own home on the West side of Santa Cruz, work in San Jose-but would consider re-locating with the right person!!!! I am a happy, positive person and try to surround myself with the same! Love to do all outdoor activities and willing to try anything new. Wanna go out and play?

Please do not contact me if you are looking for "hook up" or pen pal. I also do not respond to profiles with just 1 pic--Thank you

Iniciadores de conversación (por ejemplo: ¿qué te gusta hacer en una primera cita?)
I'm open.

Regalos recibidos

Configurar Correo
Para enviar un mensaje a Beachbum95060 TIENES QUE cumplir con los siguientes requisitos:
Entre las edades:48 y 60.
Vivir en United States
Vivir dentro de 75

Obtén la App de POF para Móviles