Hikerlass: Looking for my lifelong best friend....
Acerca De
No con Normal tipo de cuerpo
Woodland, California
59 year old Mujer, 170cm, No religiosa
Origen étnico
Blanco/Caucásico, Cáncer
Hikerlass en busca de una relación.
Algunos estudios Técnicos

My granddaughter and I July 2016

Buscando Hombre Para Largo Plazo
Necesidades Ver su resultados Química Ver su resultados
¿Consumes bebidas alcohólicas? Socialmente ¿Quieres tener hijos? No quiero hijos
Estado civil Soltero(a) ¿Consumes drogas? No
Color de cabello Marrón Color de ojos Azules
¿Tienes vehículo propio? ¿Tienes hijos? Todos mis hijos son mayores de 18 años
Relación más larga Más de 7 años ¿Eres ambicioso(a)? Algo ambicioso(a)
Mascotas Pájaro  

Acerca De Mí
First off, I don't have an upgraded membership and if you do Meet Me, I can't see your profile. You'll have to message. me.

I’m a playful lover of life....very positive thinking, independent, kind, environmentally conscious, reserved, affectionate lady who almost always has a smile on her face. I'm fit, active, and a free spirit...also a little goofy at times with an off-beat sense of humor. I'm devoted and would do almost anything for someone I care about. I don't usually follow the crowd and am an independent thinker. Family, friends and nature are what make my heart smile most.

Outdoors is where you’ll usually find me in my spare time. I like to hike, bike, backpack, camp, travel and take time to stop and smell the roses.

I'm looking for someone who is health oriented in most ways and takes care of his body. He is looking for a serious one on one relationship. He should be positive, happy, easy-going, love the outdoors, family-oriented, kind and adventurous.

It's important to me that we start off getting to know each other as friends.

If you think we may click, I would love to hear from you. I'm not so much into endless emailing, so if we think there may be a possibility of compatibility after a few emails, it would be nice to have a phone conversation. If that goes well, maybe a coffee would be a great next step. I'm looking to start with a friendship and take a relationship slowly and hope you are, too.

I am truthful about my age. I'm sorry, but if you are not, we are probably not a good match.

Regalos recibidos

Configurar Correo
Para enviar un mensaje a Hikerlass TIENES QUE cumplir con los siguientes requisitos:
Entre las edades:50 y 65.
Vivir en United States
Vivir dentro de 75 Debes tener una foto para contactar este usuario.