SandhillsHDGuy: !!!
Acerca De
No con Normal tipo de cuerpo
Hamlet, North Carolina
51 year old Hombre, 185cm, Metodista
Origen étnico
Blanco/Caucásico, Libra
SandhillsHDGuy quiere salir pero nada serio.
Payaso(a) de la clase

Buscando Mujer Para Amistad
Necesidades Ver su resultados Química Ver su resultados
¿Consumes bebidas alcohólicas? Socialmente ¿Quieres tener hijos? Prefiero no decirlo
Estado civil Soltero(a) ¿Consumes drogas? No
Color de cabello Mixto Color de ojos Avellanos
¿Tienes vehículo propio? ¿Tienes hijos?
Relación más larga Más de 10 años ¿Eres ambicioso(a)? Súper ambicioso(a)
Mascotas Perro  

Acerca De Mí
First of all, Please don't take everything I say so seriously! I love to laugh and cut up! Now relax, and keep your arms and legs inside the ride...

Happiness lies ahead for those who cry, those who hurt, those who have searched, and those who tried, for only they can appreciate the importance of people who have touched their lives-Unknown

I'm open for most anything. My kids mean the world to me. I enjoy the time I have with them and watching them grow. I thoroughly enjoy my work. I was in the same profession for 30 years-public safety. I was officially retired. But went back to work. Blessed

I love Harleys and bike rallies. I love to take off and let it go for a few days. I enjoy being outside working in the yard and spending time with the kids.

I've taking a liking to cycling and kayaking! Always game for rides and excursions.

I think I'm destined to be single for the rest of my life...

Iniciadores de conversación (por ejemplo: ¿qué te gusta hacer en una primera cita?)
First date? Laughing is essential! Maybe do it up right at the Steak and Shake!

Or...a tub of Crisco, case of PBR and a nanny goat! Talk about a rip-snort'n good time!

Go carts, bike ride or a concert will work too!

Regalos recibidos

Configurar Correo
Para enviar un mensaje a SandhillsHDGuy TIENES QUE cumplir con los siguientes requisitos: