Age: 46
Largo Plazo
Age: 35
Largo Plazo
Lamermaid: I miss old fashioned "courting". No FWBs wanted
Acerca De
No con Voluptuoso tipo de cuerpo
San jose, California
42 year old Mujer, 168cm, Católica
Origen étnico
Hispano, Piscis
Lamermaid en busca de una relación.
Algunos estudios Universitarios
... in the retirement industry


Buscando Hombre Para Largo Plazo
Necesidades Ver su resultados Química Ver su resultados
¿Consumes bebidas alcohólicas? Socialmente ¿Quieres tener hijos? Indeciso/quizás
Estado civil Soltero(a) ¿Consumes drogas? No
Color de cabello Mixto Color de ojos Verdes
¿Tienes vehículo propio? ¿Tienes hijos? No
Relación más larga Más de 7 años ¿Eres ambicioso(a)? No soy ambicioso(a)
Mascotas Gato Segundo Idioma Español

Acerca De Mí
If you're looking for casual sex, click on the back button, cause I'm definitely not the woman for you

I'm a SSBBW (300 lbs). I'm Mexican, Spanish, and Swedish. I'm kinda broken and can't do some of the things I love anymore. I have mobility issues. I've developed osteoarthritis in the hips and need a hip replacement. I now have to walk with a cane, Rollator or my power chair. Sometimes I can't do the things I enjoy because of a bad pain day. So if you can handle being with a girl who is disabled and has a chronic pain condition, great. If not happy fishing and I wish you the best.

I enjoy but can't or am limited and no longer do some of the included activities: karaoke, dancing, working out, movies, theatre, concerts, comedy clubs, festivals, going to the shooting range, MMA, hockey (go Sharks), football (Cowboys and Niners) travel, hanging out with my friends and family, doing the 5K Walk for Alzheimers, etcetera.

Iniciadores de conversación (por ejemplo: ¿qué te gusta hacer en una primera cita?)
The initial meeting would be for a drink/coffee. If there's chemistry and you don't give off the vibe of a serial killer, we can turn it into date #1 or schedule that for some other time.

Regalos recibidos

Configurar Correo
Para enviar un mensaje a Lamermaid TIENES QUE cumplir con los siguientes requisitos:
Entre las edades:30 y 70.
Vivir en United States
Vivir dentro de 75 Debes tener una foto para contactar este usuario.

Obtén la App de POF para Móviles