Val_2000: Country girl looking for gentlemanly cowboy
Acerca De
No con Unos kilos de más tipo de cuerpo
Sacramento, California
37 year old Mujer, 170cm, Cristiana-Otra
Origen étnico
Blanco/Caucásico, Escorpio
Val_2000 quiere salir pero nada serio.
Algunos estudios Técnicos
P/T College Student

Buscando Hombre Para Citas
Necesidades No completado Química Ver su resultados
¿Consumes bebidas alcohólicas? Socialmente ¿Quieres tener hijos? No quiero hijos
Estado civil Soltero(a) ¿Consumes drogas? No
Color de cabello Rubio Color de ojos Azules
¿Tienes vehículo propio? ¿Tienes hijos?
Relación más larga Más de 10 años
Mascotas Perro  

Acerca De Mí
I'm a pretty laid back person~ but, still abitious enough to follow my dreams & achieve my goals to attain a peaceful, drama-free life. I LOVE country music, I also listen to other genras of music alternative,R&B,Jazz,Rock,Oldies~a lil bit of everything. I belive in treating others with respect & compassion because karma will pay it back to you good,bad,or ugly..& god don't like ugly! I love to laugh,be social with friends when I have the time, & enjoy a good horror flick.

I'm a F/T College student going for my B.A. in Computer Science,minor(ASL)deaf studies.(I recieved HONORS last year)I have an 9-year old son whose smart,sweet,lovable,& the apple of my eye! I don't mind if you have children, but I don't want to have anymore of my own.

In my free time I like socializing with friends/family;Like to try out new recipes off the internet;Shoot hoops,throw around the football,quading,PBR,working with horses,reading a good novel,love going to the beach/river, and roadtrips(I love experiencing new ppl,places,things.)you only live once. Next, thing I want to try out is Skydiving! A little crazy I know~but,I heard it's an amazing rush!!

(And if you're just lookin' for a booty call,please move on to the next profile~thanks!!)

(** @ this point I don't think anyone even reads these intros**)

Iniciadores de conversación (por ejemplo: ¿qué te gusta hacer en una primera cita?)
Something simple~ dinner,a movie/country concert, or just sittin' on the front porch talking while we have drinks watchin' the sunset~

Configurar Correo
Para enviar un mensaje a Val_2000 TIENES QUE cumplir con los siguientes requisitos:
Entre las edades:30 y 41.
Vivir en United States
No debes haber contactado a usuarios buscando encuentros íntimos o sexo.
Debes tener una foto para contactar este usuario.
No debes consumir drogas
No debes estar casado(a)