christym1: Looking for my partner in crime
Acerca De
Ocasionalmente con Atlético tipo de cuerpo
Livermore, California
33 year old Mujer, 168cm, No religiosa
Origen étnico
Blanco/Caucásico, Cáncer
christym1 en busca de una relación.
Algunos estudios Técnicos
bartender/business owner

Buscando Hombre Para Citas
Necesidades No completado Química Ver su resultados
¿Consumes bebidas alcohólicas? Socialmente ¿Quieres tener hijos? Prefiero no decirlo
Estado civil Soltero(a) ¿Consumes drogas? No
Color de cabello Marrón Color de ojos Avellanos
¿Tienes vehículo propio? ¿Tienes hijos?
Relación más larga Más de 8 años
Mascotas Sin mascota  

Acerca De Mí
Hi, I'm Christy. I'm 26 years old. I'm extremely outgoing, I have no problems meeting people and making friends. I'm very easy to talk to. I'm brutally honest and trustworthy, I always have my close friends and family's back no matter what. I'm a very happy and positive person, I don't like drama and negativity in my life. I love to be spontaneous, always doing random things at the last minute just because it sounds like fun. Sense of humor is really important to me. I would love a guy that could keep me laughing. I go for outgoing guys, who are also open-minded and willing to try new things. I like guys that have ambitions and goals and dreams and don't let anything get in their way because that's how I am. Confidence can take a guy from okay to totally sexy for me. Of course I want someone I'm physically attracted to, but at the same time I really value personality and good conversation. I've never really met guys online before but I wanted to give this a try because the guys at bars and clubs seem to only want one thing...It's also really important to me that I still have time to myself and my friends and family, I don't want someone to complete me, I want them to compliment me. I do have two daughters and they are my world! Any guy I date has to understand that and be accepting of my situation, otherwise it would never work out. Just someone that makes me feel good in general. I know how to take care of a man when I'm really into him. I'm a good girl with tons to offer and I've just been dealt a bad hand in relationships in the past. Hoping maybe soon my luck can finally change and I can meet someone nice that doesn't want to play games and feed me bullsh*t;)

Also hygiene is a big one. Just don't stink. Pretty simple.

Also if you email me, please say more than just HI! Have some creativity....I have girl friends on this site also so if you are emailing the same thing to more than one girl there is a good chance that we will know about it :) Caught a few doing this, just a heads up!

Iniciadores de conversación (por ejemplo: ¿qué te gusta hacer en una primera cita?)
I hate the classic dinner and a movie thing! It's gotta be something where we can not only just talk, but do something fun and exciting too so we can get to know each other, like paintballing or go kart racing or something. Batting cages. Arcades. Along those lines.

Configurar Correo
Para enviar un mensaje a christym1 TIENES QUE cumplir con los siguientes requisitos:
Entre las edades:24 y 35.
Vivir en United States
Vivir dentro de 75 No debes haber contactado a usuarios buscando encuentros íntimos o sexo.

Obtén la App de POF para Móviles