js1979_26: Brains and brawn in equal quantities
Acerca De
No con Atlético tipo de cuerpo
Colorado springs, Colorado
38 year old Hombre, 183cm, Cristiana-Otra
Origen étnico
Blanco/Caucásico, Tauro
js1979_26 en busca de una relación.
City of Colorado Springs

Buscando Mujer Para Citas
Necesidades No completado Química Ver su resultados
¿Consumes bebidas alcohólicas? Socialmente ¿Quieres tener hijos? Quiero hijos
Estado civil Soltero(a) ¿Consumes drogas? No
Color de cabello Marrón Color de ojos Azules
¿Tienes vehículo propio? ¿Tienes hijos? No
Relación más larga Más de 3 años
Mascotas Perro  

Acerca De Mí
The best times in life are those spent with the right people: family, friends, and that special someone. I am an easy going guy that enjoys doing the little things that will put a smile on your face. A day in the mountains, hiking, or fishing are a few things that are on my hobby list. I also make it to the gym several times a week (it allows me to eat my daily "concrete mixer" from Culvers!)

Family and friends are a big part of my life. I am very close to them and will always put them first before myself. That is how I was raised and am thankful for it. I also have a Mastiff that walks me daily.

I am excited to find that one woman who will put the same effort into a relationship that I do and the woman who looks forward to sitting in rocking chairs side-by-side when we are old and wrinkly!

Iniciadores de conversación (por ejemplo: ¿qué te gusta hacer en una primera cita?)
Simple dates such as the standard Starbucks works or a drink at Southside Johnnies. Feeling like laughing alot? Let's head to the ski resort (where you can ski and I can fall down the mountain!)

Obtén la App de POF para Móviles