clh1960: Its all good!
Acerca De
No con Unos kilos de más tipo de cuerpo
Tracy, California
57 year old Mujer, 165cm, Metodista
Origen étnico
Blanco/Caucásico, Leo
clh1960 busca activamente una relación.
Algunos estudios Técnicos
Self Employed

Buscando Hombre Para Largo Plazo
Necesidades No completado Química Ver su resultados
¿Consumes bebidas alcohólicas? Socialmente ¿Quieres tener hijos? Prefiero no decirlo
Estado civil Soltero(a) ¿Consumes drogas? No
Color de cabello Rubio Color de ojos Avellanos
¿Tienes vehículo propio? ¿Tienes hijos?
Relación más larga Más de 10 años ¿Eres ambicioso(a)? Algo ambicioso(a)
Mascotas Gato&Perro  

Acerca De Mí
First of all: I am not athletic. I am not into cyber anything other than searching.

I enjoy the simple things in life: watching TV together, walks in all types of weather and surroundings.

Going camping to the lake or coast. I enjoy camping and try to go at least 4-5 times per year with family, or friends.

I am honest, loyal and want the same in return. I am looking for a companion/partner. Some one to count on, and share everything with.

Im done raising my kids (last one is 22), I own my home and own a small family business. My roots are sound and I am very secure within myself. Relationships aren't always easy and no one ever said they were supposed to be. Just missing one piece of the puzzle now.. That man.

Starting as friend and seeing where thing could go from there. I have battle wounds from past relationships and cancer, but I won those battles.

Looking forward to starting a new chapter with new adventures in the future. Are you ready?

Lets see what happens!

Look forward to hearing from you..

And a few extra words from some recent communications:
If your looking for a mother or meal ticket this is not the place to look.
If your married and/or separated my friend that means your "married", stop reading and keep searching.

Iniciadores de conversación (por ejemplo: ¿qué te gusta hacer en una primera cita?)
Coffee at Starbucks?

Obtén la App de POF para Móviles