little mtn sis: Here I am . . . Patiently Waiting for YOU
Acerca De
No con Normal tipo de cuerpo
Grass valley, California
55 year old Mujer, 165cm, Otra
Origen étnico
Blanco/Caucásico, Cáncer
little mtn sis busca activamente una relación.
Algunos estudios Técnicos

Fort Bragg, Oct. 2017

Buscando Hombre Para Largo Plazo
Necesidades Ver su resultados Química Ver su resultados
¿Consumes bebidas alcohólicas? Socialmente ¿Quieres tener hijos? No quiero hijos
Estado civil Divorciado(a) ¿Consumes drogas? No
Color de cabello Marrón Color de ojos Avellanos
¿Tienes vehículo propio? ¿Tienes hijos? Todos mis hijos son mayores de 18 años
Relación más larga Más de 7 años ¿Eres ambicioso(a)? Ambicioso(a)
Mascotas Gato&Perro  

Acerca De Mí
I have a wide variety of interest but I'm pretty much open to exploring and sharing new activities. I'm spontaneous, as much as my life will allow while working full time. My personality is easy going, happy-go-lucky type (smile on my face most of the time) but I'm also a serious adult with goals.

I enjoy having fun with family and friends. I mostly prefer country music and old rock & roll, but can enjoy soft rock, blues/jazz & contemporary music when in the right place. I also enjoy going to the movies, concerts, events, festivals, car and motorcycle shows/races, yard sales, boating, motorcycle rides, yard work, and love the long summer nights, nothing better than a camp fire and being outdoors on a long summer night with a full moon. I enjoy BBQ's, camping, being in or on the water, beaches, reading, live plays & entertainment, vacations, etc.

Sometimes I can be a bit on the quiet side til I'm comfortable and a friendship and trust have been developed. I like people watching and like to observe people and situations before engaging or investing a lot of time.

If my profile appeals to you, please say Hello. This online dating isn't easy. But if your married, not over your ex or simply not sure of your sexuality please, for God's sake, pass me by. I'm not into any of that.

P.S. Your honesty, kind personality and integrity are very important to me.

Iniciadores de conversación (por ejemplo: ¿qué te gusta hacer en una primera cita?)
Totally depends on mutual agreement. But probably a public, safe place for starters, maybe a drink or quiet meal, something fun, light & comfortable. If the connection's good, continue on . . .

Configurar Correo
Para enviar un mensaje a little mtn sis TIENES QUE cumplir con los siguientes requisitos:
Entre las edades:50 y 60.
Vivir en United States
Vivir dentro de 75 Debes tener una foto para contactar este usuario.

Obtén la App de POF para Móviles