ShareTheJourney2010: Share the journey of life with me!
Acerca De
No con Normal tipo de cuerpo
San francisco, California
36 year old Mujer, 152cm, No religiosa
Origen étnico
Asiático, Capricornio
ShareTheJourney2010 quiere salir pero nada serio.
Algunos estudios Técnicos
own business

Buscando Hombre Para Citas
Necesidades No completado Química Ver su resultados
¿Consumes bebidas alcohólicas? Socialmente ¿Quieres tener hijos? Prefiero no decirlo
Estado civil Soltero(a) ¿Consumes drogas? No
Color de cabello Marrón Color de ojos Marrones
¿Tienes vehículo propio? Prefiero no decirlo ¿Tienes hijos? No
Relación más larga Más de 7 años
Mascotas Sin mascota  

Acerca De Mí
Hey there. I'm a SAF looking for my missing piece to the puzzle. I'm looking for a friend to spend time with and possibly into a LTR if it happens, if not at least I made a friend. I would like someone who has their life together and knows what he want out of life without the drama and head games. Myself, what I like cooking and baking, love movies and taking short trip also having pot luck event on the weekend. If you think this is you, please drop me a line and lets see what happens from there. I look forward into hearing from you.

Iniciadores de conversación (por ejemplo: ¿qué te gusta hacer en una primera cita?)
Our first date we can go for dinner and movie or nice day in the park.....just hang out in the gym workout it fun for me,,,,,i am gym rat,,,anything that fun for potential relationship or just a freinds,,,that both of us can relax and enjoy our time.

Obtén la App de POF para Móviles