Monica415: Dont Gain The World And Lose Your Soul
Acerca De
Ocasionalmente con Normal tipo de cuerpo
San francisco, California
27 year old Mujer, 178cm, No religiosa
Origen étnico
Blanco/Caucásico, Acuario
Monica415 en busca de una relación.
Algunos estudios Técnicos
Amante de los animales
Retail Manager

Buscando Hombre Para Largo Plazo
Necesidades No completado Química Ver su resultados
¿Consumes bebidas alcohólicas? Socialmente ¿Quieres tener hijos? Quiero hijos
Estado civil Soltero(a) ¿Consumes drogas? No
Color de cabello Marrón Color de ojos Avellanos
¿Tienes vehículo propio? ¿Tienes hijos? No
Relación más larga Menos de 1 año
Mascotas Sin mascota  

Acerca De Mí
My hobbies include watching movies- be it going to the theaters or just staying home and watching one on the couch. I also love going to the beach to, I plan to take up surfing sometime. I LOVE ROAD TRIPS!
My goal in life is to be successfull and happy. I plan to attend SFSU and get a degree in pyscology
I'm a Manager at Ann Taylor Loft, I enjoy is so much for the simple fact of making women feel good about themselves when they leave my store.
When it comes to music im not very picky i will listen to anything at least once and most of the time fall in love with it if it has the right beat and lyrics. I love everything from country to rap

Iniciadores de conversación (por ejemplo: ¿qué te gusta hacer en una primera cita?)
My idea of a perfect first date would be something simple and stress free maybe dinner and a movie. Hopefully a movie with comedy, I LOVE HUMOR!!!!!!!!