PR848: Geddy Girl
Acerca De
No con Normal tipo de cuerpo
San jose, California
52 year old Mujer, 152cm, No religiosa
Origen étnico
Blanco/Caucásico, Piscis
PR848 en busca de una relación.
PhD / Doctorado
Amante de los animales


Buscando Hombre Para Largo Plazo
Necesidades No completado Química No completado
¿Consumes bebidas alcohólicas? Socialmente ¿Quieres tener hijos? No quiero hijos
Estado civil Divorciado(a) ¿Consumes drogas? No
Color de cabello Marrón Color de ojos Avellanos
¿Tienes vehículo propio? ¿Tienes hijos? No
Relación más larga Más de 10 años ¿Eres ambicioso(a)? Ambicioso(a)
Mascotas Sin mascota  

Acerca De Mí
I am a legal professional. I had a dog that I absolutely cherished, but I lost him a few years ago to old age and health problems. I love music and going to concerts (I’ve had a particular favorite rock band since I was in high school), I like going to SF Giants games and art festivals, I was hooked on "24" (now I like NCIS, Law & Order: SVU, Bull, and Designated Survivor, and a couple of others), and I like dining out. I volunteer for the Humane Society. I'm talkative (unless I'm in a bad mood, which isn’t often). I’d like to meet someone who I enjoy being with. Whether we have exactly the same interests is not a top priority for me, as long as we have great chemistry.

Some of the things I would like to find in a guy/relationship: Someone who realizes the emotional connection (chemistry) and attraction between two people is key. I believe external hobbies and interests can come later and be shared if two people want to be with one another enough and respect the other’s interests. Someone who is playful and has a sense of humor. Someone who is passionate about things that interest him, affectionate, and doesn’t have a problem showing affection. Someone who is considerate and kind. Someone who is able to openly communicate and is honest. What you see is what you get with me, and I hope to meet a man with that same quality. I like a man who is comfortable with himself and not afraid of a serious, committed relationship.

I am outgoing, have a professional career, volunteer, and enjoy my personal life and friends. Even though I am happy with my life, I would like to find that special person to share it with me.

My preference is to meet someone that lives fairly local to San Jose, is in the age range I prefer of 45-60, and is interested in a long-term relationship. Non-smoker. I do not want to be contacted by married or separated men.
Please have recent photos posted. Thank you.

I have not upgraded my account, so I am unable to see when you send "want to meet you". Please just write to me.

Iniciadores de conversación (por ejemplo: ¿qué te gusta hacer en una primera cita?)
I would like to meet in a public place, such as for coffee, a drink, or dinner. The activitiy and location are less important. What's more important is the connection and the conversation.

Configurar Correo
Para enviar un mensaje a PR848 TIENES QUE cumplir con los siguientes requisitos:
Entre las edades:46 y 60.
Vivir en United States
Vivir dentro de 75 Debes tener una foto para contactar este usuario.

Obtén la App de POF para Móviles