Acerca De
No con Normal tipo de cuerpo
Healdsburg, California
64 year old Mujer, 163cm, Cristiana-Otra
Origen étnico
Blanco/Caucásico, Cáncer
Moonlight and Dancing en busca de una relación.
Diploma de asociado
Amante de los animales

El usuario tiene imágenes privadas

Buscando Hombre Para Largo Plazo
Necesidades No completado Química Ver su resultados
¿Consumes bebidas alcohólicas? Socialmente ¿Quieres tener hijos? Indeciso/quizás
Estado civil Soltero(a) ¿Consumes drogas? No
Color de cabello Rubio Color de ojos Azules
¿Tienes vehículo propio? ¿Tienes hijos? No
Relación más larga Más de 10 años ¿Eres ambicioso(a)? Ambicioso(a)
Mascotas Perro Segundo Idioma Otro

Acerca De Mí
I really enjoy the outdoors walking, hiking, camping, etc - just like everybody else here.
I pretty much love all animal too and I believe in altruism.
As life goes on people figure out what they want and what is important to them. Some of the other stuff is left behind or out grown.
I am looking for a friendship with someone who has integrity, is optimistic and has a strong character. I am free of any baggage and am looking for someone who is also baggage free! Someone who loves life. I also believe in giving each other space to grow. Love is important to me between friends, family and a lover. We should be able to share our laughter, our tears and fears. That's what friends do in life. Balance is also important. Two people can bring out the best values in each other*. I love to laugh and enjoy that immensely in a man. I want to laugh with you, talk with you and share the beautiful world with you.
There is so much more to all of us then we can ever put down in these paragraphs. I am enjoying my life and would like to share it with someone. I try not to take life tooooo seriously - because it is too short*. If you feel the same - then maybe we have something in common!

Iniciadores de conversación (por ejemplo: ¿qué te gusta hacer en una primera cita?)
I think getting a cup of coffee when meeting is very nice.
I also like to take a little walk around the area - walking seems to relax people and if the sun is out - it is always nice to feel the rays!

If the mood strikes us - then maybe catch a bite of lunch - and discuss life!

Regalos recibidos

Configurar Correo
Para enviar un mensaje a Moonlight and Dancing TIENES QUE cumplir con los siguientes requisitos:
Entre las edades:58 y 70.