Mocha36: Athletic, beautiful, ambitious, and fun!
Acerca De
No con Atlético tipo de cuerpo
Atascadero, California
40 year old Mujer, 175cm, Bautista
Origen étnico
Negro, Leo
Mocha36 quiere salir pero nada serio.

Buscando Hombre Para Amistad
Necesidades Ver su resultados Química Ver su resultados
¿Consumes bebidas alcohólicas? Socialmente ¿Quieres tener hijos? Quiero hijos
Estado civil Soltero(a) ¿Consumes drogas? No
Color de cabello Marrón Color de ojos Marrones
¿Tienes vehículo propio? ¿Tienes hijos? No
Relación más larga Más de 4 años
Mascotas Perro  

Acerca De Mí
Intelligent, ambitious, confident, strong, and good-looking go-getter! Say that three times fast. LOL. I love to travel, tinker with anything technical, play sports, watch movies, learn something new, lounge, cuddle, camp, raft, play chess, paintball, volleyball... whatever... as long as I'm in good company. I'm very mature, but enjoy being silly. Extremely motivated, but can thoroughly enjoy doing nothing at all. I workout at least 3 times a week, but eat fast food at least once a day (working on that. lol. Can you cook? ;))

I'm a jeans and heels type of woman, although I'm not afraid to get dirty (in the right cloths. lol). I love to wear everything from evening gowns to oversized sweats. I'm a truly versatile dresser and individual.

I'm a very sincere, passionate, and loving individual. I avoid miserable people like the plague (or swine flu for a current reference. Ok, that was corny! lol). I don't gossip and have no real interest in what everybody else is doing. I like to have fun and focus on the positive; I own a business and work long hours. I'm relatively easy to get along with, very passionate, and always see the silver lining in any situation. I have a great sense of humor.

Now that we've gotten the preliminary stuff out of the way, lets talk for real. ;) I'm a very grounded person and well aware of who I am. I've worked hard my entire life (until I learned to work "smart") and don't believe in excuses. I may use them sometimes (lol), but I am aware. I know how to push myself to the limit when necessary. I often reflect on things and learn from past mistakes. I'm a nerdy bad girl of sorts. Well... "bad" is relative. I'd say, intelligent with an edge! But don't take my word for it... I'm biased. ;)

I'm new to California. Originally from NYC. Looking to make new friends, find some fun activities and people. Being from the great melting pot of the world (Go Giants... Btw), I don't care about race, religion, etc. I've dated the whole gamut, and have close friends of virtually every race. I've had a blessed and diverse upbringing. I'm fortunate for that. :-)

If you've read this far... may as well say hi! ;) You may make a great friend. :-)

Regalos recibidos

Configurar Correo
Para enviar un mensaje a Mocha36 TIENES QUE cumplir con los siguientes requisitos:
Entre las edades:32 y 41.
Vivir en United States
Vivir dentro de 75 No debes haber contactado a usuarios buscando encuentros íntimos o sexo.
Debes tener una foto para contactar este usuario.
No debes consumir drogas
No debes estar casado(a)

Obtén la App de POF para Móviles