jtnme: one is a lonely number .
Nein mit Mollig statur
Oregon, Oregon
62 year old Männlich, 185cm, Christlich – Andere
Hellhäutig, Steinbock
jtnme aktiv auf der suche nach einer beziehung.


Ich suche Frau Für Langfristig
Beziehungstest nicht vollständig Persönlichkeitstest nicht vollständig
Konsumieren Sie Alkohol? Nein Möchten Sie Kinder? Unentschlossen
Familienstand Geschieden Nehmen Sie Drogen? Nein
Haarfarbe Geschmischt Augenfarbe Blau
Haben Sie ein Auto? Ja Haben Sie Kinder? Kinder sind über 18
Längste Beziehung Über 10 Jahre Wie ehrgeizig sind Sie? Ein bisschen ehrgeizig
Haustiere Hund  

Über Mich
Gee , This sounds is Like a Job Resume , Ladies This is The Real Deal Here , I'm very Honest Man , a one woman man .
I'm a Blue Jeans and tee shirt Type of guy .
it seems evryone is seeking the same thing , but saying it in Different words .

a Little About Me :
I'm Retired now , Just Bought a House here in the St Helens area ,
I enjoy riding My Jet ski
and I enjoy Camping , I do enjoy Motorhome Camping , jet ski , and motorcycle riding

I have no bad Habits ...smoking ...Drinking....or Drugs ...

I Have rescued Animals in the Past , and still have a few Left ,....and these I will keep . I have become very fond of these pets.
I'm a old Fashion type guy , Happy in Blue Jeans and a T Shirt .

camping in a tent and or on the ground is in the Past now .... I bought a motorhome , so camping is much easy now ... , not sitting in a rocking chair yet :O)

I enjoy Garage Sales ,

I enjoy the Classic Music of the 60's and the 70's .

I'm Looking for new Friends , maybe a Long term relationship .
someone to Dance with Me thru the Rocky Roads of Life togather .
I Love to Laugh and Have a Good time . I'm a Good conservatonist , Good Listner and a Loyal Friend .

My Goal for the rest of My Life is to be Happy with that Special one , that I will Spoil Her as she will me . if I can not Find My Soul Mate , I will settle for 2nd Best . I'm Looking to have a new Chapter in My Life .

I Live on 2 Acres , with 4 Goats , and 6 laying Hens , and I have 4 small Dogs and I enjoy being around them
I enjoy Quiet Times Mostly , Gardening , Swimming , Boating , Garage sales , Camping , Long Drives , and Going to the coast .

and I enjoy the 60's and the 70's music . I went too a CCR concert , and enjoyed every moment ... what a great band . would like to see them again .

some of the Things I Like to do is ....Garage sales , Riding My Jet ski , going to the Beach , and Having a Camp Fire , Nature walks ,
and Riding My Goldwing Motorcycle .

My Hobbies are Cars ...( I have a 1965 Mustang )and wood working , and I enjoy going to car shows

My 3 Children are all Grown up and on there own . 2 sons and a Daughter . My Daughter and Younger son Live in Cal , My Older Son lives in E. Ore

The Special Person I'm seeking , she must be Honest , have Her own fun things to do also , and not to do just what I like to do .

Gesprächsstarter (z.B. Was möchten Sie beim ersten Date machen...)
for a First date , some place very quiet , Romantic , so we can focus on each other ,
and find out , who the other person is .
Maybe soft Music in the Back Ground .
or Dinner and then maybe a Movie Latter .
well Summer is going away , so the Options are Open for the colder Days .