mrs_independent_32: happiness lies in the eye of the beholder......
Nein mit Durchschnitt statur
Blueridge, Georgia
37 year old Weiblich, 168cm, Christlich – Andere
Hellhäutig, Waage
mrs_independent_32 aktiv auf der suche nach einer beziehung.
toccoa riverside resturaunt

Ich suche Mann Für Langfristig
Beziehungstest nicht vollständig Persönlichkeitstest nicht vollständig
Konsumieren Sie Alkohol? Nein Möchten Sie Kinder? Unentschlossen
Familienstand Geschieden Nehmen Sie Drogen? Nein
Haarfarbe Geschmischt Augenfarbe Grün
Haben Sie ein Auto? Ja Haben Sie Kinder? Ja
Längste Beziehung Über 10 Jahre
Haustiere Hund Zweite Sprache Englisch

Über mrs_independent_33
i am 33 years old and live in blueridge was married for 8 together for 10 ....have 2 beautiful boys 9 and 6 well mannered i work at toccoa riverside resturaunt and love my job .and support me and my kids i am very open minded and i will tell you whats on my mind 'if anything' ...i love to go out and have fun and make new friends so if you need to know more dont be afraid to ask ...and im not interested in horndogs so if your only in the game for that please dont bother cause im not playin ...i like to spend time with my 2 boys when im not at work and on my days off im free to do what ever i can to have fun also........ ....I am an out-going, dynamic, and intelligent woman. I love nature, the ocean, the beach, the mountains, and wildlife. I live to make my dreams come true. I am on the internet to make friends and meet a wonderful man. I want to meet a wonderful man who would be my best friend and lover. I am open to love and romance. I love good witty conversation and nice restaurants. I also like snuggling, renting movies, playing games, reading, and writing. I have a great sense of humor, love to play and joke around; and yet I am very serious about things that I value. Also, I am an extremely passionate woman and person. I want to feel incredible with someone and I want to make them feel incredible with me too. This world is a wonderful place with so much to see and do. I am looking forward to sharing my life with a special man to explore this great world with. I have a good job. However, My ideal match would definitely be one of a kind. he would be incredible in every sense of the word. he would be smart, successful, athletic, outgoing, funny, witty, educated, playful, serious, sexy, sensuous, fun, independent, and passionate about life. Family and romance would be important to him. I want a man who values honesty and trust in his life. I want to date a man who I would be proud to have stand beside me. Proud of who he is, proud of what he does, what he believes in, and what he cares about. I would like to be with a man who takes pride in hisself, his body, his family, his love, his career, and his very life. I need to be with a man who is strong, knows what he wants, is an action taker, and who openly communicates to me through his words backed by action. I want to be with a man with whom i feel safe and with whom I can trust. I want to be with a man who treats me very special, because that is how I will treat him too. I will be able to be myself completely with him and he will love it. We will love and protect each other. We will help each other to make our individual dreams come true, and creating and living more dreams together! Thanks for taking the time to read this ....

Gesprächsstarter (z.B. Was möchten Sie beim ersten Date machen...)
i am looking for a special someone who wont give up or treat me like a nothing i like talking on the phone then maybe meeting later on i am open to whatever lunch and a movie or just walking around somewhere... im a one in a life time ...too good to be true just have to find out ... dont be afraid of the good things :-)

Nachrichten Einstellungen
Sie müssen den folgenden Kriterien entsprechen, um mrs_independent_32 schreiben zu können:
Nur Alter zwischen:33 bis 42.
Lebt in United States
Lebt innerhalb 75 Keine Benutzer angeschrieben haben, die nach Intime Begegnungen oder Sex schauen.
Ist nicht verheiratet

POF fürs Handy