Age: 38
ShellySF867: Cheeky Monkey here!
Nein mit Schlank statur
San francisco, California
37 year old Weiblich, 178cm, Nicht religiös
Asiatisch, Krebs
ShellySF867 möchte eine beziehung.
Health care

Ich suche Mann Für Langfristig
Beziehungstest ansehen seine Ergebnisse Persönlichkeitstest ansehen seine Ergebnisse
Konsumieren Sie Alkohol? Gesellschaftlich Möchten Sie Kinder? Unentschlossen
Familienstand Single Nehmen Sie Drogen? Nein
Haarfarbe Schwarz Augenfarbe Braun
Haben Sie ein Auto? Ja Haben Sie Kinder? Nein
Längste Beziehung Über 5 Jahre
Haustiere Keine Tiere Zweite Sprache Chinesisch

Über Mich
Hello Men of San Francisco!

The handsome man who gets hand-selected will be the lucky winner of the total package. She is tall (that is 5’10” for all you tall men out there), athletic, pretty (that's what her dad said), funny (laughs at her own jokes), and despite being employed in the human resources arena, actually has a fun personality.

Some people would say that she's adventurous, loyal, open, curious, and self-deprecating (she also likes lists). She loves to travel, hike, eat good food, shop at Trader Joes, camp while drinking wine and playing bocce ball, drink strong black coffee, and eat ice cream. She recently went on a month long backpacking trip with two friends through Thailand, Vietnam, Cambodia, and Indonesia. Still deciding on the next trip!

If you're around her age, intelligent, thoughtful, healthy, energetic, speak English, family oriented, can cook, are dorky and quirky but not socially awkward, then please contact Shelly! Clean cut preferred, all colors are great, and an interest to try new things together (Translation: she loves to go out and have fun and is looking for her partner in crime!)

She loves to take advantage of what this city has to offer, so if you want good company, send her a message and let it roll!

Full Disclaimer: The above is written and copyrighted by Shelly. Just trying something different to sparkle in this ocean of fish ;)

Gesprächsstarter (z.B. Was möchten Sie beim ersten Date machen...)
Doing something and being somewhere where we can talk, flirt, and get to know each other better. I'm a firm believer that you just don't know about a person's energy and chemistry until you meet in real life.

With that said, I'm looking to meet someone (no prolonged texting and emailing, please) that I click with which could hopefully lead to something more serious, but if not, new friends are also awesome.

Last Disclaimer: I don't play games and I'm not looking for random hookups. I don't bite, promise (unless you like it). ;)

Nachrichten Einstellungen
Sie müssen den folgenden Kriterien entsprechen, um ShellySF867 schreiben zu können:
Nur Alter zwischen:27 bis 45.
Lebt in United States
Keine Benutzer angeschrieben haben, die nach Intime Begegnungen oder Sex schauen.
Ist nicht verheiratet