SweetnSassyMissy: Looking for my forever....
Nein mit Mollig statur
Marion, Indiana
49 year old Weiblich, 157cm, Christlich – Andere
Hellhäutig, Waage
SweetnSassyMissy möchte eine beziehung.
Insurance agent and college student

Ich suche Mann Für Langfristig
Beziehungstest nicht vollständig Persönlichkeitstest ansehen seine Ergebnisse
Konsumieren Sie Alkohol? Gesellschaftlich Möchten Sie Kinder? Unentschlossen
Familienstand Geschieden Nehmen Sie Drogen? Nein
Haarfarbe Braun Augenfarbe Blau
Haben Sie ein Auto? Ja Haben Sie Kinder? Ja
Längste Beziehung Über 10 Jahre Wie ehrgeizig sind Sie? Ehrgeizig
Haustiere Katze & Hund  

Über Melissa
First, I do go to church, and try to be the best person I can. Am I perfect or expect perfection? No.

I am looking for my forever, my best friend and future. I am divorced, with 3 sons, ages 17, 19, and 22. They are my world no matter how old they get! I own my own business, vehicle, house, and I can support myself just fine. I do not need someone to support me, nor do I want to support someone either, but what good is having things, and being successful, if you have no one to share it with? I am also a full time student, because you can never have too much education.

What I want, is an honest relationship. I do not want nor do drama. Users, liars, cheaters, men who are not over their exes, or men who like to play games, or who have ex drama are not for me, been there done that. It seems I've met players, users, liars, and cheaters already, and wasted too much of my life on them, so If that is you, I wish you the best but please pass me by. Honesty and trust have to be the basis of any relationship, or it will not work.

I enjoy anything outdoors. I like to read, write poetry, camp, the lakes, and cook. I also love football (go Colts), basketball (go Pacers), Nascar (go Jeff Gordon), and baseball (go Cubs). I like to play tennis also, although I do not do it hardly at all anymore it seems.

Family is important to me. I want my boys to be accepted, just as I would accept someone else's children.

I am an affectionate, emotional, loving person. I make sure the person I'm with, feels like he's the most important person in the world, and he will be, along with my children. I am honest, loyal, faithful, and a helper.

When I'm in a relationship, I give 200%. I'm not looking for a penpal, I'm looking for my best friend, lover, soulmate.

I like all types of music, but not fond of rap. I like to travel. I've been on a cruise, Belize, Honduras, Mexico, as well as several places in the United States. I went to Jamaica this past May with my best friend, hence the pirate picture lol. I enjoy a night out, but am just as happy staying home, curled up on the couch with popcorn and a movie, with someone special.

Affection is very important to me. I love kissing, (ive been told im quite good at it :) ), holding hands, and affection is a must. I like romance, and I am a hopeless romantic as well.

I do go to church every week, as God has gotten me thru some very tough times. I do not smoke, and prefer non-smoking, but I do drink socially occasionally.

I go to the gym 4 or 5 times a week, as I have about 20-25 more pounds I want to lose.

If I sound like someone who sparks your interest, please drop me a line! I always respond, no matter what. It may not be immediately, as I'm not always free to respond right away, but I get back to everyone, even if it's politely to say I do not think we are a match. That is being courteous. So, I hope to hear from anyone who would like to get to know me! Have an awesome day!

Gesprächsstarter (z.B. Was möchten Sie beim ersten Date machen...)
Anything, as long as we can talk!

Nachrichten Einstellungen
Sie müssen den folgenden Kriterien entsprechen, um SweetnSassyMissy schreiben zu können:
Nur Alter zwischen:40 bis 50.
Lebt in United States
Lebt innerhalb 75 Sie müssen ein Bild haben um diesen Benutzer zu kontaktieren.

POF fürs Handy