Chellewantstohavefun.: Looking for a fun loving guy
Nein mit Sportlich statur
Columbia, South Carolina
43 year old Weiblich, 165cm, Katholisch
Hellhäutig, Fisch
Chellewantstohavefun. möchte eine beziehung.

Ich suche Mann Für Dating
Beziehungstest nicht vollständig Persönlichkeitstest nicht vollständig
Konsumieren Sie Alkohol? Gesellschaftlich Möchten Sie Kinder? Unentschlossen
Familienstand Geschieden Nehmen Sie Drogen? Nein
Haarfarbe Braun Augenfarbe Blau
Haben Sie ein Auto? Ja Haben Sie Kinder? Nein
Längste Beziehung Über 9 Jahre
Haustiere Keine Tiere  

Über Mich
Moved to south Carolina back in march. I want to hangout and have fun. Make a great friend and see where it goes. I need a strong guy that doesn't mind a strong independent women. I always say whats on my mind and want to talk things out. I don't believe in walking away mad it does help or get you anywhere.
I like to workout at least 5 times a week. If I don't go to the gym I go jogging. I like to go for long walks too. I have a little garden on my back porch. Can't wait to own my own house and start a big garden. Ha I know I laugh at myself. I also like watching sports a lot and yes I'm a Yankees fan. Baseball and football are my favorite sports to watch.
I'm a makeup artist and an assistant store manager and love my job. I think I'm blessed to be able to do what I love.

Gesprächsstarter (z.B. Was möchten Sie beim ersten Date machen...)
Long walk or great dinner to be able to relax and talk. Get to know each other and no pressure.