blondeczech: Looking 4 fun-loving honest,humorous man
Gelegentlich mit Mollig statur
Elkhart, Indiana
62 year old Weiblich, 173cm, Andere
Hellhäutig, Waage
blondeczech möchte eine beziehung.
Pet Sitter

Ich suche Mann Für Dating
Beziehungstest nicht vollständig Persönlichkeitstest nicht vollständig
Konsumieren Sie Alkohol? Gesellschaftlich Möchten Sie Kinder? Keine Angabe
Familienstand Verwitwet Nehmen Sie Drogen? Nein
Haarfarbe Blond Augenfarbe Bernstein
Haben Sie ein Auto? Ja Haben Sie Kinder? Ja
Längste Beziehung Über 10 Jahre
Haustiere Hund  

Über Mich
I love the out doors, fishing, gardening & going to garage sales, a walk in the woods or on the beach. My goals are to be the best person that I can be. To be there for my 2 sons and be a good friend to all of my be kind to people... to love animals ( esp. dogs)and to love the Lord..
My favorite type of music is probably oldies from the 60s & 70s.I also like country.

Gesprächsstarter (z.B. Was möchten Sie beim ersten Date machen...)
My first date would be that we meet at a desirable restaurant, Park, mall....Perhaps we would meet at a Park and walk around and get to know each other and take in the out doors and scenery. After the walk maybe we would go eat somewhere....somewhere that we both would enjoy the food. While enjoying our meal we would talk more and get to know each other even better. After dinner we could go to a nice, quiet bar and have a drink or two ,and of course talk some more. By now we should know whether we click or not. After the drinks, my date would walk me to my car. We would talk more and possibly ...if the chemistry is right...we could enjoy a nice long first kiss. Other than going fishing, this would be a perfect first date for

POF fürs Handy