joylaughluv: When it works it just works....
Nein mit Durchschnitt statur
Oakland, California
41 year old Weiblich, 173cm, Neuzeitlich
Dunkelhäutig, Skorpion
joylaughluv aktiv auf der suche nach einer beziehung.

Ich suche Mann Für Langfristig
Beziehungstest nicht vollständig Persönlichkeitstest ansehen seine Ergebnisse
Konsumieren Sie Alkohol? Gesellschaftlich Möchten Sie Kinder? Möchte keine Kinder
Familienstand Single Nehmen Sie Drogen? Nein
Haarfarbe Braun Augenfarbe Braun
Haben Sie ein Auto? Ja Haben Sie Kinder? Ja
Längste Beziehung Über 6 Jahre Wie ehrgeizig sind Sie? Sehr ehrgeizig
Haustiere Keine Tiere Zweite Sprache Spanisch

Über Mich
Lets see~I'm an eclectic mix of some of this and some of that, and I love it. I love finding beauty in all things and genuinely believe that behind most closed doors there is something amazing waiting to be discovered! All in all life is good...Actually better than that! I love hidden treasures but prefer not to search. I love the outdoors but think it's too cold. I love to watch the sunrise but love to sleep in. LOL :)

I'm passionate about the things I believe in and generally prefer to be around folks that believe in something with an intensity sooooo strong it blows me away. I'm all about surrounding myself with "Real Folk" that make honest contributions to this world and love their life and all its offerings.

I consider myself to be a creative person that loves the Arts. I enjoy listening to live music by fantastic indie or undiscovered artists. My taste in music is simple; I love music by folks with either rich voices or unique sounds. What's in my player now? Ed Sheeran, Bob Marley, Annie Lennnox, Brian McKnight, Esparanza Spalding, Rachelle Ferrell.

My other passions include: writing, photography, shooting short films, reading, reading and reading some more. Doesn't matter what I'm reading as long as it captivates me and keeps me intrigued (I share this feeling about dating as well :)

About me (physically): I am an African Latina (my mother is of African descent from Central America and my father is African American). My culture adds a bit of flavor to my life and is a big part of what makes me "Me".

The guy for me is living his version of an authentic life. He has a genuine passion for exploration, knowledge, and all around joy seeking. He takes pride in his outward appearance and is relatively eye pleasing but places a higher value on his spiritual and emotional well-being. He is generally open minded, non-confrontational, a brilliant thinker, and an even better communicator. Lastly, he is a realist, a man of high integrity, and either possesses the belief (or is open to the possibility) that I might just be "her".

Erhaltene Geschenke

Nachrichten Einstellungen
Sie müssen den folgenden Kriterien entsprechen, um joylaughluv schreiben zu können:
Nur Alter zwischen:37 bis 47.
Lebt in United States
Lebt innerhalb 75 Sie müssen ein Bild haben um diesen Benutzer zu kontaktieren.