Age: 59
Annsspirit: looking for. . . . . . . .
Nein mit Mollig statur
Fort wayne, Indiana
61 year old Weiblich, 163cm, Christlich – Andere
Hellhäutig, Fisch
Annsspirit aktiv auf der suche nach einer beziehung.
Hoffnungloser Romantiker
administrative assistant

September 2011

Ich suche Mann Für Langfristig
Beziehungstest ansehen seine Ergebnisse Persönlichkeitstest ansehen seine Ergebnisse
Konsumieren Sie Alkohol? Gesellschaftlich Möchten Sie Kinder? Möchte keine Kinder
Familienstand Geschieden Nehmen Sie Drogen? Nein
Haarfarbe Braun Augenfarbe Bernstein
Haben Sie ein Auto? Ja Haben Sie Kinder? Kinder sind über 18
Längste Beziehung Über 10 Jahre Wie ehrgeizig sind Sie? Ein bisschen ehrgeizig
Haustiere Hund  

Über Mich
I am looking for a long-term relationship but I am not opposed to developing friendships along the way. I don't think that the first person I meet will be my soul mate but I could be wrong! I love to laugh, which I do a lot and I smile most of the time. I almost always notice a person's eyes and then their smile. I always try to find the good in people even when they have been mean or rude to me. I am a little overweight but I'm working on that. I play the World of Warcraft computer game, read, watch movies, a little TV, and needlework. I enjoy keeping my home presentable (not spotless cause I'm not that much of a neat freak!) but it is clean. I enjoy being outdoors when the weather is nice and really enjoy sunny days! I like going for walks, traveling, going to the lake, gardening, amusement parks, zoos, parks, dining out, bowling, play board games and cards, jigsaw puzzles, and a variety of other activities. I'm not big into sports but would be willing to learn if someone would take the time to teach me. I enjoy quiet time. I enjoy conversation and enjoy learning about new things. I enjoy motorcycle rides. I enjoy the wind, a warm summer breeze blowing across my face and through my hair as I stand out in the yard or in a window. There is so much I like and enjoy. You will just have to take the time to get to know me better! :)

I enjoy most music but I have to say Country is my favorite. Some of my favorite country artists are Tim McGraw, Faith Hill, Kenney Chessney, Josh Turner, (absolutely adore that bass voice of his) and of course, George Strait and Garth Brooks. There are others but there isn't enough space here to list them all. I also have a passion for musicals by Andrew Lloyd Webber. My favorites are Les Miserables and Phantom of the Opera. About the only thing I don't like to listen to is Rap and Hip Hop. I'm just not into that. I listen to music all the time.

Hmmmm......I like a variety of movies but Science Fiction/Fantasy are my favorite but I do like a good mystery/suspense, comedy, and of course chick flicks! Some of the movies that I enjoy watching are the "Lord of the Rings" trilogy (extended version), X-Men (all three), any of the DC or Marvel comic movies, "Phantom of the Opera", "The Princess Bride", "Blue Collar Comedy", "Monsters, Inc.", Disney, and the list goes on and on and on!!

I don't watch much television but the shows that I like are "House", "2 1/2 Men", "King of the Hill", "Dr. Who", "Fringe", and any of the "Law and Order" or "CSI".

I love to read! Right now I am reading the series "The Wheel of Time" by Robert Jordan. I just started book 7. I have also been reading R. A. Salvatore books concerning Drizzt Do'Urden, the Dark Elf series. I have read the "Harry Potter" series also. I also enjoy books by Francine Rivers, Frank Perritti, and Mercedes Lackey. I like mysteries, romance, just about anything.

Gesprächsstarter (z.B. Was möchten Sie beim ersten Date machen...)
On a first date, I would like to spend a few hours talking and getting to know each other as people first. I would like to go out to dinner and if the weather was nice perhaps walk around an outdoor shopping area or a nice park to chat. I believe that one of the best parts of any relationship is getting to know the person first to find out if you are attracted to each other and can get along. The first couple of dates should be getting to know each other and then movies, bowling, theater, dinner at home, etc.

Erhaltene Geschenke

Nachrichten Einstellungen
Sie müssen den folgenden Kriterien entsprechen, um Annsspirit schreiben zu können:
Nur Alter zwischen:45 bis 65.
Lebt in United States
Nimmt keine Drogen
Ist Nichtraucher