Bujin636: Athletic body with agile mind seeks same
Nein mit Sportlich statur
Eagan, Minnesota
34 year old Männlich, 175cm, Christlich – Andere
Hellhäutig, Stier
Bujin636 möchte eine beziehung.
Commerical Account Manager - Imports / Student

"Quilmes!" Argentina

Ich suche Frau Für Freunde
Beziehungstest nicht vollständig Persönlichkeitstest ansehen seine Ergebnisse
Konsumieren Sie Alkohol? Gesellschaftlich Möchten Sie Kinder? Möchte Kinder
Familienstand Single Nehmen Sie Drogen? Nein
Haarfarbe Blond Augenfarbe Blau
Haben Sie ein Auto? Ja Haben Sie Kinder? Nein
Längste Beziehung Über 4 Jahre Wie ehrgeizig sind Sie? Sehr ehrgeizig
Haustiere Keine Tiere  

Über Mich
California-born but raised on the East Coast. I'm a very motivated guy; I'm ambitious and pursue my goals fervently. In my off time, I'm laid back but active. I spend alot of time doing athletic things; soccer, snowboarding, water skiing. I thought about it the other day and my favorite place in the world to be is on my motorcycle. Work allows me to travel some which gives me a great opportunitty to see other places. My favorite destination so far has been Scotland.
I have a sense of humor and some sarcasm is OK but sincerety is a must. I highly value stimulating conversation, be it about travel, business development or current events - I always like meeting someone with their own opinions and independence.

Sorry, but I'm sure I wouldn't get along with couch potatos - I need someone who can keep up. If this sounds like you, I'm receptive.

Gesprächsstarter (z.B. Was möchten Sie beim ersten Date machen...)
I'm a fairly athletic guy, so for a first date, I would set up something with a degree of physical activity so we could learn about each other. There's nothing like a challenging experience to help two people to get to know each other.
We could follow up with a laid back meal, possibly Mexican - I like a casual and relaxed atmosphere for a first date.

POF fürs Handy