Zetty9
Age: 32
Dating
BBB2002
Age: 36
Friends
Aser
Age: 35
Hang Out
IwannaTravel: where oh where can my baby be?
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Edmonton, Alberta
Details
34 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
IwannaTravel is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Hello, thanks for checking out my profile,

A bit about me, hmmm.. I like a lot of things really, all kinds of music, live shows, maybe some clasical at the winspear or house music, all depends on what's going on and who I am with. I am really easy going, spontaneous and fun with a little sense of humor. Love to travel, been around Euro and Italy and some of Asia.

I like to try new things even if its a challenge. One thing I wish to do is complete my MBA as I enjoy learning, why not..

Food is awesome, I eat out a lot, maybe too much haha but I enjoy all kinds of ethnic food; I like to cook but can't cook all that great stuff :( not yet anyway haha

I am looking for a girl who likes to have fun and just maybe chill at times, maybe enjoy fashion as do I.

If this leads to dating or not its always good to meet new people, and hey maybe some good friends.
Sound interesting? Give me a shout

First Date
Hmm lets see, for myself I know a lot of good restaurants in my location and love to eat out, so whatever food you may like I know of a good spot. Depending on the day maybe catch a symphony if possible. I am a pretty outgoing indivdual and open to anything really. A glass of wine or a cup of java is always good to.