ALLIN108
Age: 43
Long term
Rhystom: Searching for a Heart of Gold
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Kings park, New York
Details
45 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
Rhystom Wants a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Teacher







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious


Interests
FootballHockeyCars and trucks anything outdoors concerts
Street fairs campingetc carsClassic rock and classic discoNew wave
MoviesBoard games card gamesExercise and fitness

About Me
I would describe myself as being easy going, easy to talk to, and well grounded. I don't stress about most of the things in life and I certainly don't take life and my good health for granted. I'm very thankful and blessed.... Im in a good place in life and am looking for someone to share it with....especially the good things .Since we work hard at our occupations, it would be nice to have someone with whom I (we) can enjoy our free time together......go out, stay in, travel....whichever the case may be...: )
Thank you for taking the time to read my profile as I do with yours....and best of luck in your search.

First Date
In a quiet setting, Perhaps over coffee or lunch.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Rhystom you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married