ridethewindzz: The Road Less Traveled
Non-Smoker with Average body type
North adams, Massachusetts
60 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
ridethewindzz is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi there and thanks for stopping by. So this "fish" seems to feel a little like a fish out of water. I seem to be reading a lot of profiles where there are many woman out there completely happy with there lives, love there jobs, and are completely content with life as it is, but just want someone to share it with. I'm not so prepared to quite go that far LOL.. I'm in a time of life where I'm taking stock, looking at what worked and what didn't. We always have lessons we can learn and each interaction is unique. No, I'm not completely content, but working on it and would love a fellow traveler on the path.

I've spent a good deal of my adult life performing and traveling the country. I was on the National Tour of Phantom of the Opera for ten years. Its been an unconventional life, but I've seen a lot of places along the way. I definitely have always taken that road less traveled, literally and figuratively. As I enter a new chapter in life, I've moved to the Northern Berkshires, hoping to find the sense of place that I've not had for many years. I recently purchased two kayaks and am loving the waterways in the Northern Berkshires. I hope to find a partner for some nice paddles. I also like to hike. Dogs seem to love me (they are such good judges of character LOL) although I don't have one of my own at present.. Although I made my living in the performing arts for many years, and have a love theater and music, my first love is nature....not in just the recreational sense, but really a deep appreciation. I am looking for a deep connection, a best friend, true companion, a confidant, and an open minded partner with a sense of adventure. Being a performer, I can be quite entertaining to an appreciative audience and enjoy playful banter. My sense of humor is on the irreverent side and I love a good belly laugh at some absurd thing or other. I think shared sense of humor is extremely important in any relationship. I suppose I should list my likes and activities at this point, but when reading profiles, they all seem to say the same things, of course that cannot be. So I guess I'll leave it at that.

Moving to the Berkshires from Manhattan was a big change of course, but hoping to find like minded progressive folks up here too while enjoying the lovely nature that surrounds me. I do hope to find someone to share the next stage of life with, and I am open to finding a chemistry over time, or through that elusive immediate feeling that happens all at once. As I grow older I have come to understand that interaction can take place on an infinite spectrum and every situation is unique.

If you think we might have some things in common, please do write.

First Date
Oh, coffee, glass of wine, a place to talk