cp94588: Keeping my eyes open
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
San ramon, California
Details
33 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Black Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
cp94588 Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Management







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Well, let’s see…

I’m proud of who I am and am happy with my life. I have a loving family and supportive parents who will be celebrating their 41th anniversary this year and who’ve definitely contributed to me being happy, well-rounded, and successful.

I enjoy the usual things like going to concerts, hanging out with family and friends, weekend road trips, catching a movie, or just hanging out by myself. I'm equally comfortable camping with family as I am getting dressed up to go out with friends. Not a HUGE sports fan, but enjoy watching basketball (Lakers) and football (Raiders) and try to get to a Raiders game at least a couple times a season.

Love to travel, but haven't done much of it lately. I’m working on getting out of CA more; Costa Rica, London, Australia, and South America are all on my bucket list. I’m also a big music lover and most people are surprised at what I have in my iTunes library.

Of course there's a lot more to me, but I need to save something for future conversations

Who I'd like to meet... FYI I'm open to all ethnicities; I'm more interested in what's inside a man than what color he is on the outside. It'd be great to have someone to laugh, hang out, travel with, etc., as well as someone who's looking for a relationship. I appreciate a sense of humor, good manners, goals and direction, and decent conversation.

I like the finer things in life, (but I'm not materialistic), and at this point in my life am done with the clubs and parties every weekend, but do enjoy a night out. I'm more suburbs than urban and professional vs blue collar (but don't let that stop you, construction workers, military men, firefighters, and police officers, etc. are welcome!) and whomever I date should have a similar mindset. I also like a man who actually READS the profiles, so bonus points for that :-)

If something I've said caught your interest, send me an email and let's chat a bit.

**Please don't contact me if:

- You're outside of my age range (32-37)
- You're high, smoking weed, or have a mouthful of gold teeth in your pics
- You don't own a suit
- You're throwing up signs in your pictures
- You feel the need to show your money or gold chains
- YoU tYpE LiKe tHiS
- You have a yeezy, deezy, mac, dub, etc. in your name

First Date
Something where I can sit and talk with my date, maybe coffee or a drink. I like to be interested enough on a first date to want to go on a second.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to cp94588 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 37.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.