Fortunatefeat
Age: 29
Long term
Leigh030: Looking for chemistry:)
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Victoria, British Columbia
Details
34 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
Leigh030 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Counselor


dating
Party boat June 2014






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
Hi.
Some random things about me:
I love to laugh
I sing to the music while driving
I enjoy experimenting in the kitchen
I am very close to my family and friends
I work with youth
I grew up camping all over the island
I have travelled to Mexico, Grand Cayman Island, Europe and Eastern China.
I want to travel more
I enjoy working on home renovations
I would love to buy an ugly fix-it upper house
I am very relaxed, laid back, and a great listener.

Why am i on this site?
Life is good and i have a lot to be happy about. I would like to have someone to share the little and big things with. I would like to meet a guy who is happy; likes to smile, laugh and have a good time. Someone who likes to get out and do things but is also comfortable chilling out together on the occasional lazy day. I don't really have a 'type', for me its mostly about chemistry.

I am a bit shy at first so if you are interested in getting to know more drop me a line.
Best of luck!

First Date
I think that grabbing a coffee and going for a walk is ideal. After that drinks at a pub, dinner, movies...


Mail Settings
To send a message to Leigh030 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 45.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married