madisongirl924: Looking for a good guy
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Madison, Wisconsin
Details
33 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown
Intent
madisongirl924 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Rockstar
Profession
Graphic/Web Design







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I want to meet someone that's honest, loyal, funny, has their priorities straight and their life together. I've got the same things going and wouldn't expect something from someone that I can't give back. I want to meet someone who can make me laugh and smile and I'll be able to do the same for them. I love to spend time with family and friends. I'm usually up for doing just about anything as long as I'm in good company.

Things I Love:
Chocolate, Cheese, Captain Morgan Rum, Diet Coke, Live Music

Things I Hate:
Black Licorice, Coffee, Tequila, Baseball hats with straight bills :-)


First Date
Grab a drink or something along those lines. Keep it casual and see how it goes.


Mail Settings
To send a message to madisongirl924 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 26 and 44.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.