cablueyes: Looking for the so-
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Carmicheal, California
Details
46 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Red hair
Intent
cablueyes Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Receptionist


dating
Im the one on the left...






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Well where do I begin. I am a divorced mother who is hoping to find her so called "SOUL MATE". I know he is out there somewhere. I would like to meet a romantic man because I consider myself a romantic. The man I do meet will have to accept the fact that I do have kids but I am still a woman too. I truly believe in chemistry and with it every day can feel like the Fourth of July. I am a very giving and loving person and have been told I am attractive, so if any of this catches your attention at all here I am. I will be adding a pic soon.

First Date
Well I guess I can say I would be up for almost anything but it would really be nice just getting to know someone on a first date. A nice picnic maybe or even just a good cup of coffee works for me. After the first date then we will see what happens.


Mail Settings
To send a message to cablueyes you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be married