Age: 35
Long Term
Age: 34
Nikki1979: Short hair don't care!
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Sacramento, California
36 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Aries
Nikki1979 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Night Owl
Event Staff/Security and Photographer

November 2014

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Nichole, Nic or Nikki
PLEASE do us both a favor and read the whole profile. Yes I know it is a lot but it will save us both from wasting our time.

DISCLOSURE: I recently chopped my hair off (I mean it is short, think Linda Fiorentino from the movie Gotcha short) so if you don't like girls with short hair this won't work.

In all honesty the first thing I notice about a guy is his eyes (blue is my favorite eye color) and the second thing I notice is his smile. When your eyes talk to me and I like what they are saying your smile can seal the deal. If you are tall with dark hair and light eyes then usually you go to the front of the line unless your personality is really ugly then it ruins everything. Tattoos are a plus as well... What can I say, I like ink on a guy.

Instagram - PicsByNikki

My name is Nichole but most call me Nikki. I'm a mix of Caucasian, Hispanic, and Native American. I have played 4 seasons of tackle football for the Sacramento Sirens and am still very involved with the team. I have been a tomboy all my life (played Basketball, Softball and Volleyball in school, grew up on my skateboard, pretty much love sports in general) and a geek at heart so if you are looking for a barbie doll trophy type, I am not that, I'm more of the girl next door type or that friend you fall for when you least expect it. I have an athletic build but it is under some padding and a constant work in progress, my second home has been 24 hr fitness in the past and I just joined Planet Fitness by my house and I am able to bring a guest if you want to work out too. I want to get back to my previous athletic build and I am determined not to let old football injuries keep me from doing that. I have a goal when it comes to the profession I want to go into and it starts with me getting back into peak physical shape.

I love art (just about any type of artistic expression and I try my best to attempt some of my own: I draw, write, snap pictures), movies (Chasing Amy is my favorite movie, my DVD collection was over 700 at one point, when I play the game Scene It, usually it's the entire room against me, I could talk about movies all day and never get tired of the conversation), music in general (especially when I connect on a very personal level either because of the lyrics or the melody reminds me of a feeling or time in my life) and my dog's name is Zeppelin after Led Zeppelin. I have 2 tattoos (but I want to get more), 5 piercings.

I am a hopeless romantic at heart and when I'm in a relationship I'm very affectionate and have no problems with PDA but getting past my hard exterior is usually a challenge for most. I've had to be strong and independent most of my life and I don't see that changing anytime soon but I also know how to share my life and my heart with someone... finding the right someone is the catch. Oh, and I drive a truck not a car but I think I might be going back to a car here so because of work. I live alone and would rather spend my money improving/working on my house (about to replace some subflooring and remodel the bathrooms in the process) than going out and partying. I do like to go out with my friends once in a while (usually to be the DD so my friends can have fun and I won't worry) I am 35 yrs old but most people don't believe I could possibly be a day over 26. I'm also a kid at heart which I thinks keeps me young as well.

My friends and teammates are my family so they are part of the package. If you have a problem with some of their "alternative" lifestyles then we won't get along. I am the proud parent of a black and white Chihuahua/Terrier mix. He is my baby and sleeps with me almost every night, so my guy must love dogs. I love kids and don't have any of my own but I still am apart of my stepsons' lives from my previous marriage (3 boys one of which just turned 20)

I honestly thinks love finds you when you least expect it and not the other way around. Most guys can't handle that I'm a tomboy, play football, maintain a relationship with my stepsons, have many gay friends and family who I completely support and all of these things are a big part of who I am. I got out of a job I hated but paid very well about four years ago so right now I am working as event staff/security at concerts/festivals (which I ABSOLUTELY LOVE) mostly in SF, Oakland, San Jose (so I travel a lot and work mostly nights) and Sacramento (I got to meet Kevin Smith and Jason Mewes, aka Jay and Silent Bob, in 2013 and I worked Bonnaroo in TN last summer) and recently had to get a full time security job which is also nights and weekend work (in the month of April I am only going to have maybe 2-3 day off which doesn't leave much time to date). I am also trying to advance my skill at photography (check out PicsByNikki on Face Book) and spending more time on things I enjoy doing like, drawing, hitting the driving range, hitting the batting cages, hopefully making some new friends along the way... i am looking forward to seeing what happens from there.

First Date
I take the lead in most aspects of my life so dating is the one place where I don't want to take the lead. Meeting for coffee, going for a walk by the river, a photo walk around the city, something fun but at that same time allows for the chance to talk and get to know one another better...

Mail Settings
To send a message to Nikki1979 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 36.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75