Non-Smoker with Average body type
Ocala, Florida
64 year old Female, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
blondie0714 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
certified nursing assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
My ideal fellow would be kind,considerate,tall,good-looking and have manners. Nice dresser. A love for children and pets is a must,
Summer is my favorite season and I try to enjoy every day of it. I absolutely LOVE the water.
My sons are all grown and are fine young men.
I would love to meet a man who is filled with love, warmth, tenderness, honesty, compassion, empathy and sex appeal.
I desire someone who lives a healthy lifestyle and is in reasonably good health.
Would love to meet a fellow whose main goal is to please me and not attempt to mold me into someone I am not.
No bikers please. Not interested in bikers or anyone who owns a Harley. It's not my lifestyle and will never be.
Don't care for long distance relationships. Must live within 20 miles.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to blondie0714 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:57 and 67.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.