Nightcat: Looking for like minded woman
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Dartmouth, Nova Scotia
Details
63 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
Nightcat is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Techie
Profession
self employed







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Me
Hello ladies, I'm looking for someone that is like minded and easy going. I am very easy going. I like to get out and do things but can easily stay in and watch a good movie, play cards or board games. I like to collect brass things, unique pieces usually. So I also like to frequent garage sales, Value village and the thrift/second hand stores searching for that unique piece. I also like masks and have sculpted a few. I collect Bossons heads, and have become good at repairing them as well. I love art of any kind and have visited many museums and art galleries in many different parts of the world. I love playing guitar, it is very relaxing and fun. I like to sing and go to Karaoke sometimes. I like thought prevoking movies. I like all kinds of music but play mostly 60's, 70's and songs that I hear and like on radio or TV, I will download them and learn them on the guitar. I like having discussions on many topics, you can always learn something.

I like going to the lake, where I have my trailer on my own property. I like to work hard it gives me a sense of satisfaction. I am interested in astrology, coincidence and the supernatural, although I have only experienced the supernatural in movies, books etc. I like documentaries, I am interested in politics, science and nature. I love CBC1 and listen all the time unless I'm working, then I like music CBC2. I have a lot more interests but sports watching isn't one of them, I would rather watch a program I can learn something from. I like to listen or watch the news to be well informed.

I am a one woman man and I am seaching for someone to spend the rest of my life with. I don't play games and expect the same from a life partner. We are adults after all, trust and truth is part of that.

Happy Fishing everyone.

XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX


I do not give Plenty of Fish or any entities associated with Plenty of Fish permission to use my pictures, information, or posts. By this statement, I give notice to Plenty of Fish it is strictly forbidden to disclose, copy, distribute, or take any other action against me based on this profile and/or its contents. The content of this profile is private and confidential information. The violation of privacy can be punished by law (UCC 1-308 - 1 1 308-103 and the Rome Statute). Note: POF is now a public entity. All members must post a note like this. If you prefer, you can copy and paste this version. If you do not publish a statement at least once, it will be tactically allowing the use of your photos, as well as the information contained in the profile status updates.


XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

First Date
A beverage of some kind, somewhere quiet, get to know each other a little bit. Then go from there.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Nightcat you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 55 and 65.
Live within 75 miles.